I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact Reviews

CP800AVR
Add Alert For CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$121 - C$228 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great item that does what it's supposed to.
 
Not much to say about the item. Been using it for about a year now and it does everything it needs to. Saved me through a couple storms where the power flickered on and off all night and my computer kept running through the whole thing while everything else in the house was going on and off like it was the end of the world. Didn't get a flicker of power from anything plugged in it and it ran smoothly without a hiccup in the computer or the internet connecting running through it. Zero noise or he...

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Nicholas Totton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nicholas Totton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A dandy power supply to keep my PC, monitor, and WiFi-router-cable modem humming...
 
While the outer box did get smacked around in transit, the UPS has been working for over 2 weeks flawlessly (I contacted the supplier wrt the freight damage -- the supplier was attentive to the issue). I installed the UPS-USB interface to the computer (running Win10 OS). The power supply's software safely shut my system down when I tested the UPS (by unplugging the wall outlet). I bought this unit based on an article on www dot wirecutter dot com. Yes, I'd buy it again.

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by P.N. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
P.N.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As advertised - No problems

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Miker can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Miker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... winter for 6 months so I think it is good because my computer is plugged to it and no ...
 
Been using it through the cold/windy/snowy winter for 6 months so I think it is good because my computer is plugged to it and no more sudden shutdown whenever there is a surge (like when other things not plugged to it like lights start to flicker!)

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by PyH can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
PyH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As expected! It's been almost a month I use it and no problem.

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Laurent Alarie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Laurent Alarie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Just what I needed

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Michelle West can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michelle West
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the trick!
 
Unit arrived as advertised and on time (fast!). We use it primarily to power our internet and, specifically, home telephone over IP. It has already paid for itself and allowed for "ride through" of our telephone service through two power outages. Provides adequate standby power time for out Internet and telephone equipment. Very satisfied!

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Brian Danser can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian Danser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent UPS
 
What can you say about a UPS. It does its duty.

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by Calanus can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Calanus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Another CyberPower home run
 
Great unit. Fits nicely on my Ikea cabinet top as the power source for my TV's wireless connection and modem. Needed something lower profile than a normal CyberPower tower, to keep it out of sight. Wish the plugs were on the side of the unit instead of the top, but that I suppose is a more esoteric purpose than most people would have for the unit. Bottom line is it works and is outta sight. And stays cool.

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by rgb can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rgb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Line interactive
 
Line interactive means your batteries remain good for years.

CyberPower CP800AVR AVR UPS System, 800VA/450W, 8 Outlets, Compact review by babtras can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
babtras
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter