I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower Reviews

OL2200RTXL2U
Add Alert For CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1117 - C$2340 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
product arrived really fast and was exactly as advertised

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very reliable and works exactly as expected to create an ...
 
Very reliable and works exactly as expected to create an isolated power supply. The fan is very noisy, even in an office environment and my loads are never higher than 40% of its rating, so I should be able to slow down the fan a bit or create a custom water cooling mechanism. You definitely can't keep this in the same room as any human in a working environment due to the fan noise.

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by V G can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
V G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
The fan is very noisy, and continue to work even if the start button is in off position

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excelente protección para aparatos electrónicos
 
Es un aparato enorme y de 30kg de peso. Lo uso para mis aparatos de entretenimiento (TV, home theater, PS4 Pro...). Aparte de sus dimensiones y peso, hay que considerar que su ventilador permanece funcionando aunque el UPS esté apagado, así que para algunos puede resultar molesto el permanente sonido que hace. A mí no me molesta y me da la tranquilidad de que mis aparatos están protegidos con lo más fino en calidad de frecuencia y respaldo de energía. Es necesario tener (o instalar) un contacto ...

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Dave can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent item, would purchase again.

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Jim Oxenreider can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim Oxenreider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Working flawlessly
 
Love this UPS. I had to replace three server HDDs in the last few months. Then I educated myself on dual conversion systems and chose this guy. Working flawlessly.

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The non-critical load feature is great. Unit seems very reliable
 
Fans are very loud. The unit itself uses 40-60 watts. The non-critical load feature is great. Unit seems very reliable.

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Luke Last can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Luke Last
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The BEST online ups...you'll pay twice for the same thing from other companies
 
As others have mentioned, the fan is a bit loud, and when the second fan turns on, whoa, it gets really loud. However, as a person who needs fan noise to sleep, I don't mind it at all and in normal day to day use, it doesn't bother me, YMMV however. The unit has performed very well and has done everything it's advertised to do. If you plug into a normal 15 amp wall socket you will need an adapter plug, I got the Conntek 30129 adapter. I am overall very pleased with my purchase; for money value a...

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by William S. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
William S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, and no noise issues.
 
This item literally just worked, right out of the box. All of the pieces were there to mount directly into the rack. The rails were very sturdy, and made it easy to install the 60+ pound unit by myself. I turned on the device, and it's been working ever since.I saw the concerns about excess noise, and wasn't sure if this was for us. However, in a rack with 5 servers, I had to feel the output of the power supply fan to see if it was on, or off. The rated noise figure is 58 dBA at about 1.5 meters...

CyberPower OL2200RTXL2U Smart App Online UPS System, 2200VA/1800W, 7 Outlets, 2U Rack/Tower review by Mark Kleine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mark Kleine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter