I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower Reviews

PR1000LCD
Add Alert For CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$413 - C$674 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Has always worked - really good value so far as I can tell (lets check in 5 years).Update Dec 29th, 2015Unit has worked perfect and saved a whole rack of equipment from many power outages and bad power from a generator as well as a nearby lighting strike that took out other equipment and a TV!!

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by brian m can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
brian m
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
look elsewhere
 
failed in 9 months with PFC circuit failure. warranty is practically impossible to get.hard shutdown on all servers connected to it. my apc units are still going strong.

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Zurk can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zurk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Over 7 years and still ticking after battery replacement
 
Quiet, pure sine wave, supports Active PFC, works with Apple Mac-mini. Have 3 of PR750LCD in my consulting business office. First was acquired in 2011 and till recently worked stealthily in the background keeping a Mac server running without rebooting during a sub second power interruptions (mostly during storms). Then one day it emitted a long sounding alarm and died down. Powered it on, it worked few minutes and shut down again. A search through CyberPower docs indicated that a long sound mean...

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Just Me can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Just Me
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good!
 
So far so good!

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Eitan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eitan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unit is very heavy
 
Very important long term test is running and can't have a power outage, this unit can keep the project up and running for the outages that happen in this area and still have extra time. Great product. Thanks

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't auto-restart???
 
So I have had this unit for roughly 9 months now, and we finally had out first power outage. The battery kicked in as it should have, but after shutting down (power outage was extended), the unit DID NOT automatically turn back on once power was restored. For me this is an essential function- most units DO turn back on, even much cheaper Cyberpower units that I have, so I'm very disappointed. Of course it's impossible to get support from their website either, so 2 stars overall.

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by gfsound can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
gfsound
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
An AMAZING UPS System

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by William K can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
William K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I needed backup power for my security/nas system. This does the job well...

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by J. Nowlen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J. Nowlen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have moved on from APC.
 
I have always been an APC guy but this came as a suggested UPS for the Synology box I was building. Great machine, plug and play with the Synology machine, and easy to understand LCD and instructions. I will update after a few more months of use as to its longer term performance. I am beginning to replace my older UPS devices and this will probably be the new standard from my SOHO clients.

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Mark Klein can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mark Klein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Waiting for FPL power outage to test.

CyberPower PR1000LCD Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter