I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower Reviews

PR1000LCDRT2U
Add Alert For CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$471 - C$1197 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great product.

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Stelian Hudea can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stelian Hudea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Wow! Freaking amazing product. I recommend to anyone. Pure sine wave, high wattage, very quit and it is very affordable. Judo perfect

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by WhiTEC Solutions can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
WhiTEC Solutions
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
thanks works great!

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cyberppower onduleur
 
Bon onduleur fiable.

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by rl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good unit. Needs better setup instructions.
 
So far so good. Lots of reserve for my needs (Synology DS1815+ and DS412+ NASs, Cisco switch, TP-Link router, Motorola Docis 3 cable modem, Xfinity burger alarm router). If cable stays up next time the power goes down I should have inet connection for an hour or so. Fingers crossed. Nice looking unit. One thing to note if using it in a tower configuration. It was not obvious what screws to use for connecting the vertical plates to the base plate of the stand. It turns out that one needs to use t...

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Donald can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Donald
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing unit, holds up my quad core i7 system ...
 
Amazing unit, holds up my quad core i7 system raid 5 and 4 out of 6 monitors for 40 minutes, Saved my butt a few times of power glitch that seem to happen now once a month.

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by lawrence white can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
lawrence white
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I had a previous desktop unit worked great. This one
 
I had a previous desktop unit worked great. This one, the fan spins for no reason, win load is minimal or near-zero. I have it in an AV rack with temps never going above 80F. Submitted a support ticket, and haven't heard back for 3 weeks! Going to call one more time. FOr now, I cant recommend the product given the unusual fan activity and the poor support. I might just forget the UPS and go back to a quality simple surge protector. For now folks, look elsewhere. I will update my review if I get ...

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Chris A can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris A
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Always pleased.
 
Replacement battery. Always pleased.

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by J Mooney Jr can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J Mooney Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm using this UPS to protect my nas server which ...
 
I'm using this UPS to protect my nas server which consists of an i7-860 processor, 4 4tb western digital red's, and 2 seagate 7200 rpm backup drives.According to the UPS this system's pulling around 50-60 watts and the UPS says it should supprot the load for around 2hr's and 15 minutes.I've ran the system for around 30 minutes just to test it out on battery power and the UPS was still displaying 70% battery left!The fan is extremely noise on the UPS, however it'll only run when the UPS is on bat...

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Joe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Questionable quality...
 
The unit is solidly built and looks great from the outside. However, once I had the unit installed, it was reporting input voltage ranges from 60v to 170v, but generally averaged about 117v. I checked the line and never saw any such drops or spikes in line voltage; the actual line voltage was running at 119v to 121v consistently. When I pulled the plug to test the battery, the unit immediately showed an output voltage of 120v (as expected)... but as I continued to monitor the UPS, the output vol...

CyberPower PR1000LCDRT2U Smart App Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/900W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Chris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter