I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount Reviews

OR1000LCDRM1U
Add Alert For CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$375 - C$584 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great UPS for none Active PFC loads
 
Pros: Great UPS for non- Active Power Factor Correction loads.Designed so batteries can be changed from the front- but... see Other thoughts.I used this UPS to power a Windows Home Server. Grid Junction UPS manager add on recognized the UPS, and all works perfectly- but... see Cons. Cons: I bought this UPS to protect a WHS powered by an Antec EA650 power supply with active power factor correction. The total power draw of the WHS is 90 watts, which should give a run time of over 20 minutes. The U...

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by JOREL M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JOREL M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Rack mount UPS
 
Pros: Great unit. Installed in wall mount rack with a FreePBX phone system and all the gadgets to go with it.. Powering a Dual Xeon Desktop, *no monitor*, 2 Gransdtream 32 Port FXS gateways, and a 24 Port Swtich, Getting 18-20 Minutes of backup time... perfect for my application! Good price, good value. As long as it lasts several years will be a great product. Cons: None....

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Clayton L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Clayton L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice 1U, good price!
 
Pros: Great unit for the low cost. I've had other cyberpower products in the past and haven't had any failures. This was for a 12" deep wall hung rackmount, so the slim depth was the main thing I had to keep in mind when selecting a ups, fit great with lots of rear room still for plugs and adapters.Vandal-guard power button cover is a nice touch to prevent accidental power off, voltage display is nice to have as well. Cons: none so far.

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Useful Small/Medium office network UPS
 
Pros: This unit is great for protecting standard office rack-mount networking hardware - I've deployed it with several customers and never had a problem with the unit. Cons: none Overall Review: The best 1u racking UPS bang for your small/medium office buck

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by John R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
John R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Battery, Lasts Longer Than Expected
 
Pros: 1U and Rackmount - The battery fits perfectly in a 1U slot on my rack, and is narrow enough to work with most rails. The handles can be optionally attached if you need an extra 1/4-1/2" of thickness depending on your rail kit, allowing it to be compatible with even more kits.Front Panel LED is easy to read, not too cluttered with useless icons. The uncovered button changes the info displayed, cycling between Input Voltage, Output Voltage, Battery Run Time (Minutes), Load Capacity (in %), a...

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Douglas J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Douglas J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: I have an older version of this same UPS, this one has a black background on the screen with blue letters and is much easier to read than the blue black/black letters. Cons: none

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Andrew M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: - Short Rack Mount Depth - Quiet Unit- Good Looking Design- Synology NAS Compatible Cons: None Overall Review: Awesome UPS for rack mounted home network set up .

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Aaron A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Aaron A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No problems with 15 of them
 
Pros: I've used about 15 of these so far, they have been working flawlessly so far. Used for remote location network rack equipment protection. Replaced cheapo APC brick style UPS's that had a high failure rate.The LCD is nice, it blanks after a few minutes so the bright light isn't on constantly. Cons: No cons to speak of. Overall Review: I would use this again, I just purchased 7 more units. The price point is good and the features and quality is good.

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by JOSH S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JOSH S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Enough power for my setup and more
 
Pros: Easy setup just went to the website and grabbed the files I needed and I was up and running. I was able to power my NAS, ESXi cluster and switch with more then enough room left over. Cons: none

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Matthew L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy Setup Reliable Battery Backup
 
Pros: Easy to setupMust reboot after install to have service startWorks great with Windows 2008R2 (SBS 2011) USB Cons: Software rather drab, wish more graphs to show usage and voltage over time. Works overall well though.

CyberPower OR1000LCDRM1U Smart App LCD UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 6 Outlets, AVR, 1U Rackmount review by Gerald F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Gerald F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter