I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower Reviews

OR1500PFCRT2U
Add Alert For CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$530 - C$953 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would Be A Good Product If it Works
 
Pros: Easy to setup and the software provided was very useful for remote monitoring. Cons: Burns out with E01 fault code periodically, cant get a year out of the product. Overall Review: Just had my second unit under warranty burn out with the same E01 fault code as all the others before it. CyberPower does replace the unit but I have to pay $50 shipping each time it is warrantied due to the weight, CyberPower will not cover the shipping costs!I rather spend my money on a good unit at this point...

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh.
 
Pros: Physically arrived perfectly with enough packaging, controls were good, screen was a nice addition to UPS units. All the plugs are battery backup with none of the semi-useless "surge only" plugs wasting space on the back of the unit. Cons: After initial charging of the unit to full charge both the original item AND the rma'd replacement have terrible coil whine with a 0/2 ratio in my experience and the shipping charges usually associated with this I would recommend to stray away from this ...

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought another..
 
Pros: Have a few of these on different systems, never a glitch. Best bang for the buck by far, if your looking for a great value. Cons: none

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good
 
Pros: For a rack mount UPS it really has some nice consumer oriented features like arresting for your cable, and phone. With the serial, USB and front panel monitoring its easy to see the status of everything and even see how you are doing at load and the power remaining should the power cut at that instance. Cons: No network connectivity. The image on new egg shows the adapter plate and some sites even list it as compatible. This particular model however doesn't have the interface exposed thoug...

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Paul I. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Paul I.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Affordable 5-20 UPS
 
Pros: - Management Card- LCD diagnostic- PURE SINE WAVE Cons: - was expecting the blue power light and LCD to match the other CyberPower equipment, it has a more washed out blue than my other three (3) CyberPower UPS devices Overall Review: - when buying larger UPS (2000VA +) note that most require more industrial power like the NEMA 5-20

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by James R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two units failed so far. Bad production run?
 
Pros: None Cons: - Both units failed after only 2-3 power events. The first reported an error requiring RMA and the second completely fried and went dark (this time I got a refund). Overall Review: My apartment has extremely unstable power. I've trusted a CyberPower 1000VA unit for the last few years and it's worked great. I recently updated my hardware and was looking for a higher VA unit. The OR1500PFCLCD seemed to fit the bill. I was really disappointed when my first unit failed after only 2 ...

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Jonathan M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jonathan M.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Well
 
Pros: Reasonably priced. Cons: Cooling fan is a little noisy but only runs when the unit is actually boosting or bucking. Silent otherwise. Overall Review: Update: Died 2 days after warranty expired. I'm deducting 2 eggs for lackluster durability. It might be worth mentioning that I bought a 'PR' variant at the same time as this one and it's still running great.

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by steve r. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
steve r.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid, second on on order
 
Have had no complaints with this UPS. The only way to truly know how well it works is if there is a problem, but I've been very happy with the unit, and currently have a second one on order.

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Shane Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shane Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT PRODUCT

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by lpg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
lpg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Well
 
Pros: Reasonably priced. Cons: Cooling fan is a little noisy but only runs when the unit is actually boosting or bucking. Silent otherwise.

CyberPower OR1500PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by steven r. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
steven r.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter