I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS Reviews

CP1500PFCLCD
Add Alert For CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$254 - C$501 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great UPS
 
True sine UPS, large battery backup, 10 power outlets, reliability, 1A USB charging, and decent price, especially compared to other UPS brands! Also decent Mac UPS software and Synology NAS support. Between having a 4 drive RAID array, computer, and USB charging, I have about one hour and 15 minutes of battery runtime.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by dakine can be read at Staples (CA)
 
dakine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unit received not working
 
Unit received looked brand new but the battery appears to be dead on arrival. Even though the battery displays 100%, if I disconnect the power from the wall, the UPS shuts down immediately even if there is no load on it. Tech support at CyberPower was great and they are sending replacement battery but the guy mentioned that the unit was manufactured four years ago according to the serial number. He was wondering why Amazon would have such old stock on hand. If you buy from here, make sure you te...

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Olivier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Olivier
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid piece of equipment.
 
My first UPS, and it's doing great so far. The battery can handle 2 PCs both with 27 inch 1440p monitors, overclocked Intel CPUs and high end Nvidia video cards. On top of that I have 2 3D printers plugged into it, one of which has a heated bed, plus a 2 drive NAS, a router and modem. While I haven't tried to make it'll handle all of those things going full blast, it has survived me tripped the circuit breaker multiple times and kept everything operating smoothly. I haven't seen it report a full...

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Stanislav Velijev can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stanislav Velijev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Some of the best money I've spent
 
Some of the best money I've spent, works like a horse and is indeed True Pure Sinewave. Very high quality product and the high quality packaging paid off since the courier dropped it and absolutely no damage to the unit. 5 extra stars for going the extra mile on quality workmanship.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Beulah M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beulah M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice looking unit
 
Arrived as described. Nice looking unit. We have power outages often, so this is a good investment for me. It was ready to go right out of the box. In the short time I have had this I had several power outages. 5 short ones in one day. This unit perform exactly as it's supposed to. I had plenty of time to shut down my iMac 27inch computer.Money well spent and would recommend this to anyone that wants a quality back up battery.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Linda from British Columbia can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Linda from British Columbia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can run 2 full loaded towers and 3 monitors for 30M+ in-case of a power outage. Would recommend!
 
Setup email alerts and have two towers running on this, both are drawing alot less Watts than I would of guessed the setups needed. Tested it and also had a power outage since and works as stated and very fair price, would buy again

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Steven Larsen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steven Larsen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
Product works as described. Running my PC, modem and router on battery was giving me about 30min of power with the pc at idle. Excellent.I installed the software from the cyber power site and installed in it Linux mint 17. I then removed AC power and watch for the PC to shutdown when the battery reached 5%. Again, it worked.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Jan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent quality.
 
Fast shipping, excellent quality.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by RL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent UPS
 
Excellent produit. Facile à utiliser et efficace.

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Galette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Galette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

CyberPower CP1500PFCLCD PFC 1500VA/900W Si ave UPS review by Serge thifault can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Serge thifault
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  406 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter