I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell Inspiron 15

Dell Inspiron 15 Reviews

QF9-00300  |  Inspiron 15
Add Alert For Dell Inspiron 15
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell Inspiron 15 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell Inspiron 15 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1000 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It is a great computer!
 
I bought this a month ago and I am very impressed with the light up keyboard and the touch screen. The face recognition doesn't always work, camera does turn on for some reason but other than that it is fast for my games!

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Budgielind can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Budgielind
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2017
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Full keyboard, good computer for the money. I have the identical computer and liked it so much I bought another one.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by HVAC1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
HVAC1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good laptop for the price
 
I got this laptop 2 weeks ago, so far have been impressed with the speed. The keyboard is nice to type on and the touchscreen is great to have. I use it strictly for a work computer and it seems really good so far.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by levih can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
levih
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great machine let down by issues
 
Overall this is a great laptop. I'm not a gamer but the machine is fast and has plenty of room for storage, more than enough for my needs and the screen under general use is clear and sharp. But it's let down by flexing keyboard, LEDs that bleed around the keys rather than illuminate them and some quite noticeable screen bleed when the screen's black or showing darker colours. If it wasn't for these issues this would be a five star laptop easily.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Mann Incognito can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Mann Incognito
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
nice computer, but problems!
 
I bought this computer in early January. Beautiful laptop but problems from the start. After 1 day i had to call support to fix problems with loading . They went into the computer for about 2 hours and i figured that would be that. 2 days later more problems, would not load up on the home page properly and all messed up. It was only a week old. I decided to return the Dell and get my money back. With that much trouble when it is brand new I had no choice. Too bad, nice feel to the laptop. Ross.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by thegiz can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
thegiz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I got it a few days ago. I am giving it a try. I feel it perfect. Thanks!

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Yjhyjh can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Yjhyjh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product, shipped fast

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Victoria can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Victoria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bought on Sale, Needs more RAM but Great otherwise
 
Bought it on Newegg on sale for $399 + tax. Probably not worth more than $600 as it needs another 4GB of RAM to get the full potential out of it. With 8GB RAM it loads websites and changes applications super fast and performs perfectly. I would recommend getting it on sale if possible then installing another 4GB of RAM which is super easy to do. Keyboard is great, CD/DVD drive is a bonus. Battey lasts a good 3-4 hours of solid use. Bought it four months ago with no regrets.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Davidddd can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Davidddd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Wonderful laptop .. Advice anybody to buy it

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Ammar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ammar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
So far so good with touch screen is convenience.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by John can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter