I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell Inspiron 15

Dell Inspiron 15 Reviews

QF9-00676  |  Inspiron 15
Add Alert For Dell Inspiron 15
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell Inspiron 15 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell Inspiron 15 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1367 - C$1371 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I purchased this product because I have previously had a ...
 
I purchased this product because I have previously had a Dell with no problems. I replaced my 10 year old Gateway with this product only to find it is actually slower and continues to hang and shut down. Very slow. Delivery however was as promised.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
is it like brand new

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If junk married junk and had a baby, this would be it.
 
This is a pathetic laptop and I am now selling mine, barely used, for half the price. Its too slow, touchscreen is not for human fingers (maybe for paws?) and most importantly its really really slow for even simple internet browsing. My pentium from 15 years ago used to open multiple browsers faster than this junk. Please save yourself the trouble and look for something else.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by akhil munjal can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
akhil munjal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Workhorse Machine For The Price
 
I've been using this laptop for gaming, video editing on Premiere and basic Internet things. I have not had any problems with overheating and the graphics and resolution are quite good for the price. The processor is decent, rendering takes a while but with this machine's stats that is to be expected.My two criticisms after using this lappy for a year are that the WiFi card is a little glitch (sometimes is disconnects from a network and will not reconnect unless I reboot), and that after...

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Warning do not purchase
 
This might be the worst computer I have ever purchased. Even basic computing seems slow. I never intended to do hardcore gaming on this but the system actually shuts off from over heating (on power saving mode) while playing very basic games like league of legends.. A complete waste of money do not recommend.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Battery and heating problem.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Am finding it a bit different than what I have been used to but it isn't hard to learn!

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Lydia can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lydia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NEVER A DELL AGAIN
 
After using my DELL Latitude E5440 computer for 1 1/2 years (for work), I'm pretty sure, I'll never buy again a DELL Computer because they have many problems:A line on the screenA problem with a battery and the worst, I tried to contact the company in Toronto and THEY NEVER ANSWER my calls or my emails. NEVEROnce you guarantee is expired the customer is nothing.

Dell Inspiron 15 review by Marilu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Marilu
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter