I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery Reviews

00041333102108  |  Coin Button Batteries (Lithium)
Add Alert For Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$2 - C$19 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast Delivery and brand new batteries.
 
I have a two year old car and the two key FOB's I have had their batteries go dead within a few months of each other. I wanted to get a name brand battery (Duracell) and they sell it. I also wanted one with an expiration date way, way into the future and they sell it. Walmart said the estimate delivery was October 30th to November 4th 2017. I received it on October 26th which was several days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. It arrived in the regular US Postal Mail in a padded envelo...

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by Nightwhisper can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Nightwhisper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not so long lasting performance
 
Just opened a pack of two duracell 2025 batteries and both of them died within minutes. Not quite what I was expecting. Perhaps you could specify the capacity of your batteries on your website rather than "claiming" that your batteries last 50% longer.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by NeilNT can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
NeilNT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2018
User Location: Tirol, Austria
Review From: User Review
 
Key Fob Battery
 
The battery was very easy to install in my key fob. And the good news is that I have 4 batteries on hand for the future.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by Maggie can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Maggie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dead in half year battery
 
bought may 2018 for my keyless car starter, now is November 2018, the battery is dead already. Be ware.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by JY can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
JY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what was needed
 
Just what I needed for a bathroom scale. Size not easy to find.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by Louises can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Louises
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No, the watch is broke.
 
Worked

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by John I can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
John I
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great value!

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by EnergizerCR2025LithiumBat can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
EnergizerCR2025LithiumBat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great buy
 
Great price and available in my local store.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by cleandude can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
cleandude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Still can get in car
 
Came in fine shape. Relying on Energizer name still good quality. Needed for car key fob. Would be helpless without, though still have backup keys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by John H can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
John H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Good batteries
 
Good batteries.

Duracell Coin Button Batteries (Lithium) 2025 Coin Battery review by Esteffi can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Esteffi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter