I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count Reviews

00041333415017  |  Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop)
Add Alert For Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$8 - C$59 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
bon produit

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Nicole Gosselin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nicole Gosselin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Super fast shipping, great batteries would buy again

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Beulah M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beulah M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Hold charge well

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Stephen Whittle can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephen Whittle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love the price

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Rhoda Crandall can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rhoda Crandall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Recharge well
 
As I expected

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by BJo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BJo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good purchase !!
 
Works good.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Max. P.P. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Max. P.P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
batteries cannot be recharged after use ,I want my money back or replacement

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by dariusz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dariusz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't hold their charge as long as rechargable batteries.
 
These rechargeable batteries are OK, but they don't hold their charge as long as rechargeable batteries. The only benefit is that they wear down in their voltage, as opposed to the rechargeable types that just stop suddenly.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Tom Cain can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom Cain
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
These are all around good quality rechargeable batteries. I have always been a little skeptical of rechargeable batteries since I grew up in the 90's. Back then, nothing would work with rechargeable batteries and they would last a week at most. They were terribly expensive and half the time they wouldn't keep a charge at all.These on the other hand are great. I put a couple in my Xbox 360 controllers and they have yet to need a change. That was 2 months ago. For an avid gamer, that's unbelievabl...

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by EasyBouncer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
EasyBouncer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durracell AA Rechargeable Batteries
 
So far the Durracell AA Rechargeable Batteries are working fine. I needed to replace my old batteries in my outside lights. Just took them out of the package, replaced my old batteries with me new ones and that night I had light again. I believe that they are a good price and I would order them again. Duracell Rechargeables AA Batteries (2000 mAh), 4-Count Pack

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries 4 Count review by Skylicha can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Skylicha
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/06/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter