I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count Reviews

00041333884011  |  Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop)
Add Alert For Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$48 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product
 
haven't used all of them yet but sure hope they work

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by ladyblue1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
ladyblue1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Alatac
 
I ordered the Duracell C batteries while on Walmart website and didn't notice that they were being shipped from Alatac. (Which took nearly 3 weeks) They only lasted for about 25 minutes in my grandson's TMNT skateboard toy. I don't know if the batteries were used or something is wrong with the toy. When I find out more I'll review again.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by Diane can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Diane
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked as expected
 
Not much you can say about a battery. They work.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by 2byfour can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
2byfour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery restock
 
Our battery supply was getting low, so while placing an order decided to order these as well. I don't know that they were a better deal but for the convenience of shopping at home and having them delivered to our door, couldn't go wrong.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
FieldArtilleryMomGoArmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
can't live without them
 
dependable and long lasting

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by lusel can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
lusel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery
 
I can never have enough of these on hand.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by Johnny can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Johnny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Everything was perfect
 
These batteries are great and have the life it says..

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by Neomonee can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Neomonee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good
 
Good

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by good can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
good
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good brand, good price!
 
This is the kind of battery valuable for years as a term of expiration!No more headache no more hassles! In my opinion (I use Duracell for years) is the best choice for everybody .

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by Horizon can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Horizon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2014
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
good
 
I bought two packages,   I can't say anything bad about this ones, work well, don't leek.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Coppertop) Coppertop C Alkaline Batteries 8 Count review by Oksana can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Oksana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter