I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count Reviews

00041333002798  |  Hearing Aid Batteries
Add Alert For Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$55 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
battery life
 
these batteries are better than the ones we got from the hearing doctor.

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by click can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
click
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The [durability] of the Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries -312
 
The Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries - 312, which were given by Duracell Batteries themselves, were a good fit for me. As aforementioned, I use size 312, which are for my Phonak hearing aids. I gave these batteries a trial wear for 3 weeks. During the trial, I took note of three things : 1. Battery life (lasting power) - how long does it last ? hours or weeks ? 2. Battery performance (efficacy) - how does it sound ? stronger or weaker ? does it sound at all ? (does it do what its supposed to do) ...

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by Anjie777 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Anjie777
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location: North York, ON
Review From: User Review
 
michelle63
 
great battery! lasts longer than cheaper varieties,hopefully the price will be comparable to the others (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by michell3 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
michell3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: essex, ON
Review From: User Review
 
Duracell 312 batteries
 
Although I noticed no difference in the length of the battery's life, I did find the longer tab far easier to use. The packaging made completely of plastic is troubles on an environmental ground but handled being in purse well also. It would be worth it if the packaging was changed to carry more batteries on the other side. Marketing could be a sticker rather than viewing the batteries.Most likely I will purchase this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by njacobs1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
njacobs1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: Ottawa, ON
Review From: User Review
 
The Only Battery Choice For Hearing Aids!
 
I was so please to be chosen to take part in this review. I absolutely love the extra long tabs. I keep the tabs once pulled off and place them on my calendar to keep track of when I last replaced the batteries. I did notice that the Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries-312 lasted much longer than my previous brand. These are easy to handle because of the longer tabs...a great idea from Duracell! I am making the switch to Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries-312 - easier to handle and last longer than ...

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by teresaclaire16 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
teresaclaire16
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: Victoria, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Best batteries
 
These worked so well in my hearing aids I already went an bough more so I'm never without . Have in my purse at home an even in my car (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by Victoria03 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Victoria03
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: Oshawa, ON
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy these just for the tab and little box!
 
Duracell provided me with a free package of these batteries for review and my honest opinion. I received them quite a while ago now but wanted to give them a good try and compare them to ones that I've used in the past. The first thing that grabbed me was the little plastic box that they come in. This is much more user friendly and convenient than other brands with the little dial thing. Do you like it? Over the weeks of trying these out, they are no better or worse than the brand I was using. T...

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by KathleenMax can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
KathleenMax
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: Dartmouth, NS
Review From: User Review
 
Duracell batteries do lady longer
 
Thanks to my free trial from Duracell my hearing aid battery lasted longer and allowed me to hear better for my son's wedding ceremony. My usual brand would only last me less than three weeks but Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries - 312 out lasted my other brand by a week! This was great because I forgot to pack an extra one when I traveled to my son's wedding ;) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by sartyville can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
sartyville
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2016
User Location: Powell River, BC
Review From: User Review
 
Poor battery life
 
I received a sample from Duracell for these 312 size hearing aid batteries. my usual Kirkland batteries last me for 7 days and i wear them a lot. the first set of Duracell lasted 3 days, second pair were dead, third pair lasted 5 days. I like the packaging but that is it. Would not purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by hedgehogz can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
hedgehogz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2016
User Location: Edmonton, AB
Review From: User Review
 
Only battery brand i trust!
 
So far so good. The battery was easy to apply, and hasn't died yet. I don't have much to compare it to as I am new to hearing aids, but I think the battery life is pretty awesome :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Duracell Hearing Aid Batteries with EasyTab Size 312, 8 Count review by MamaRose81 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
MamaRose81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/09/2016
User Location: Dartmouth, NS
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter