I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count Reviews

00041333665214  |  Alkaline Batteries (Quantum)
Add Alert For Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$11 - C$33 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Always use Duracell
 
Duracell brand is dependable

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Patty can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Patty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
9 V batteries
 
These have been put in my fire alarms. So far, so good.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Joann can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Joann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
batteries
 
These are batteries what can I say... they are very expensive, but if you need them, you need them.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Bugtri can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Bugtri
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Duracell 9 volt batteries
 
Lasts the longest of all batteries

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Kathy can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product
 
Excellent

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by OKho can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
OKho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries are batteries
 
No worries with Duracell

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Wakefield49 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Wakefield49
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
outstanding value
 
Excellent value - outstanding battery at a great cost

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by SoftballGreyBeard can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
SoftballGreyBeard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two 9-Volt Batteries
 
I only paid $3.50 for the two batteries -- what a deal. Half of the price in stores.A battery is a battery. They work fine.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Lisa can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DuracellBatteries-9V-2Batteries
 
These batteries do not last as long as other brands.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by Cydney can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Cydney
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I think these will be just Amazing batteries.
 
You’re scrambling around the house looking for batteries. You find a 4-pack with 2 left in your junk drawer, but sadly they’ve gone way past their best before date. Sound familiar? Duracell has added batteries that guarantees up to 10 years of power preservation depending on battery type. Regardless of shape and size, it’s amazing how much we rely on batteries to power our gadgets, yet we constantly end up in panic mode when they die or run dry. These batteries that I got from Duracell am sure...

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum 9V Alkaline Batteries 2 Count review by dwaynesland can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
dwaynesland
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2016
User Location: London, ON
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  161 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter