I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 Reviews

00041333663418  |  Alkaline Batteries (Quantum)
Add Alert For Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$25 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Strong Batteries Low Price
 
These were a tremendous deal on special and can be stored until I require them. It was a good time to stock up.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by RalphEllis can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
RalphEllis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2013
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price, fast delivery
 
Premium Duracell batteries, item as described, prompt delivery

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by nprince can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
nprince
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2013
User Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These batteries are "TOP NOTCH", quality, price.
 
I bought my batteries on sale and they are excellent, powerful, and built right.I like the test strip for checking the battery reserve power.Duracell is ahead of the pack once again.Would recommend to others.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Consultant can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Consultant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2013
User Location: Norfolk County
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A++
 
No need to worry for 10 years

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by BanTiger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BanTiger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
quality product

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Jacques Perrier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jacques Perrier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Highly recommend
 
Great batteries. best batteries I have purchased to date.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Joseph A. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joseph A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Long lasting power.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Roland Ducharme can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roland Ducharme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good batteries.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Alexander MacEachern can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alexander MacEachern
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I used it in my apple PC wireless track pad ...
 
I used it in my apple PC wireless track pad ( it uses blue tooth technology ) expecting it would last much longer than regular alkaline battery which I paid extra for. IT DID NOT last longer. It lasted a short time as did the regular alkaline battery . Very disappointed

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by fred can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
fred
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Powerful!
 
These are definitely more powerful than the regular Duracell. Time will tell on longevity.

Duracell Alkaline Batteries (Quantum) Quantum AA 10 review by Golf~Foxtrot~Yankee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Golf~Foxtrot~Yankee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter