I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA Reviews

00041333661537  |  Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers
Add Alert For Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$12 - C$42 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dimensions non standard
 
Les batteries ne sont pas de dimensions standard. Je ne peux pas fermer la porte du compartiment à batterie convenablement sur ma lampe de poche.... Je ne les recommandes pas..

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Matt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Great

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Michael can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent batteries, still long lasting many months after repeated use
 
I use these in my video game controller and they still last as long after a full charge as they did the first day I got them. Better than buying any sort of video game charging port or power packs which break all the time. I don't know exactly how many hours I get of play time with these but it's definitely a lot, I have 4 that I interchange so while one set is charging the other is in use. they last a long time on a single charge

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Mark can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does what a battery does.
 
Works as intended. Lol

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product ant fast shipping !!
 
Good product ant fast shipping !!

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Clément Bergeron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Clément Bergeron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No Complaints.
 
So far good buy.

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Ron H. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ron H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good stuff. I recommand it
 
Very long lasting. I received them 1 day earlier. Very good stuff. I recommand it.

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Ti-Marce can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ti-Marce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
working fine.

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Admiral can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Admiral
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good product

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Mariela Quesada can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mariela Quesada
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal.
 
Who doesn't love Duracell Rechargeables? It's the only brand we have in the house. They have a higher storage capacity than Energizer does. The price was right.

Duracell Rechargeable Batteries and Chargers Rechargeable AA review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter