I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HCSW21E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional PivotPlus Light

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light Reviews

1 Pack  |  HCSW21E
Add Alert For HCSW21E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional PivotPlus Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HCSW21E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional PivotPlus Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HCSW21E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional PivotPlus Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$27 - C$53 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great light
 
Fantastic light.! This little light gets used and abused in an industrial setting daily. I've dropped it plenty of times from above 3 meters and even dropped it in a tank of coolant a number of times and it still keeps kicking. Very handy when working inside of a machine. If it ever breaks I'll definitely get another.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Daniel R can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Daniel R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this light
 
I ordered this product and came defective twice had it once loved it but come on two orders and both defective big waste of time.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is the best flashlight I have purchased for tent camping.
 
What a wonderful flashlight this is for camping. The higher beam is perfect for backwoods which is usually where I camp. I also like the red flashing light in case of needing help on the road or in the woods. The clip securely attaches easily to my belt or pocket and even in the roughest hiking it stays securely: a huge plus in the deep woods. Also, the flashlight does come off the belt/pocket with ease if I want it to come off. The flat bottom and swivelhead make it handy in the tent or at the ...

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by ghaieldiah259 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
ghaieldiah259
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: Clearwater, FL
Review From: User Review
 
LED Flashlight
 
I picked this up on somewhat of a whim and plan to take it back in the near future.I wanted an LED flashlight to use around the house that had some candle power to it. Unfortunately, the electrical contact surfaces in the swivel head aren't very good and the light dims or fades out completely on occasion. Usually at the worst possible time. The belt clip on the side is worthless because it is too stiff.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Baldscreen can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Baldscreen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: Columbus, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Very Bright Multi-Function Rugged Ergonomic Flashlight
 
This Flashlight's primary CREE XRE LED is very bright (75 Lumens on HIGH) and has a well-focused beam. There are 2 Red LEDs for Night Vision acclimation, and a Green LED for inspection purposes (shows defects like cracks with better clarity than white or red lighting). The Switches are sealed alternate action. The fit in your hand--Ergonomics--is very good and comfortable. The Flashlight stands upright, or lays flat. The Head swivels vertically through 125-degrees (with ratchet detents to stay i...

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Tamaracian can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Tamaracian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/06/2015
User Location: Tamarac, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
worst flashlight ever
 
This flashlight was purchased to use on my school bus during hours of darkness. The batteries supplied with the flashlight were dead when put inside it, I changed batteries and had the bulb burn out. The head wouldn't swivel nor would it stand up as advertised. Returned this flashlight back to the store for a full refund. Replaced it with a quality Mag-Lite flashlight for about the same price.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Rick can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Rick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2015
User Location: San Antonio TX
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent flashlight!!
 
Great light both high and low mode. Like the red night vision. The swivel head provides an option you can't get with a regular flashlight.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by CaptainKirk can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
CaptainKirk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/07/2014
User Location: North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
energizer hardcase 2AA flashlight
 
flashlight is suppose to have high intensity and low intensity switch. worked about 5 times. now only low. switch now works only on occasion. Energizer contact number is never answered. Originally bought 2 flashlights. Both had same defect. JUNK!

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Bill can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Bill
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2017
User Location: Sault Ste Marie
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome flashlight
 
Awesome flashlight

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Michael Bluestein can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael Bluestein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Makes DIY work a lot easier
 
Perfect flashlight for working on the car. Easy to maneuver & angle.

HCSW21E Energizer® Hard Case® Professional PivotPlus Light review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter