I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
TUF2AAPE <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional 2AA Task Light

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light Reviews

1 Pack  |  TUF2AAPE
Add Alert For TUF2AAPE <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional 2AA Task Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add TUF2AAPE <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional 2AA Task Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send TUF2AAPE <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hard Case<sup>®</sup> Professional 2AA Task Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$7 - C$24 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
buy it
 
simple operation--super bright

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by gordo can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
gordo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
almost there
 
The flashlight has a flaw right out of the gate. Needed to add an O ring to the battery compartment to keep the battery compartment from unscrewing while in pocket. It did not hinder operation but had to constantly keep tightening the cap. Once the O ring was added it was fine. The light has 2 settings and the brightest setting is great but if you run it a little while then turn it off then it may not come back on immediatly. This can be frustrating.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by sgtmwmay can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
sgtmwmay
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
not so good
 
the screw on base that keeps the battery's in is always coming loose. I have lost it a couple of times. It does not "tighten" down. battery's get low it stops working. No warning just stops. that is of you do not loose the base.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by gldwingrdr can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
gldwingrdr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Flashlight!
 
I got this flashlight as a gift. I have many LED flashlights and this one is the all around best by far. It doesn't have an adjustable beam but it's a very clean and even light. No rings or dim areas. It's a great flashlight hands down! I can't see anyone not liking this flashlight for the price. At less than $20, you can't go wrong.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by spacewalker1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
spacewalker1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It is quite bright but not as I expected.
 
I don't think it can reach 100m as described on the package and the beam is not focus at all

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by Aloen can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Aloen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
its the best
 
great choice of 2 different brightness big light when you need it. I love it.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by longplayer can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
longplayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent flashlight
 
I just bought one of these and it is awesome for the price. It is bright and shines far. Great flashlight for the garage and backyard.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by cubsfanreviewer can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
cubsfanreviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great flashlight!
 
I've owned one of these flashlights for a few years now and it's become my go-to flashlight. Just the right combination of size and brightness, yet still lasts a long time between charges (I use Amazon rechargeable batteries) . I liked my old one so much that I was concerned of not finding another should it quit on me so I ordered a spare. Time will tell if the new one stands up to the abuse that I've put the old one through but bottom line I think these are a great everyday flashlight.

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by Paul can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome flashlight
 
Awesome flashlight

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by Michael Bluestein can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael Bluestein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super Bright and Portable
 
Pros:Super bright floodlight- easily capable of fully illuminating a 15m x 9m spaceVery Portable- length is about as long as a small male hand, comfortably fits in your pocket.Good battery life-uses 2 AA batteries, with 6.5 hours advertised on highLight emitted is colour free- the light it emits is a very nice white and does not cast a hue on objects you're looking atDurabable- should survive countless falls, rubber covering ensure visible deformations will not occur (as opposed to full metal fl...

TUF2AAPE Energizer® Hard Case® Professional 2AA Task Light review by Seymour can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Seymour
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter