I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ENFHH41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup>

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology Reviews

1 Pack  |  ENFHH41E
Add Alert For ENFHH41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup>
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ENFHH41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup> to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ENFHH41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup> to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$70 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Battery powered Lantern except for the handle.
 
A Solid little lantern that does the job. The variable light features are a nice addition. With the highest setting easily illuminating an entire room. Its also relatively energy efficient. That being said though the Handle was broken on arrival. Which personally didn't effect me but if that's a main selling point for you I would recommend avoiding this lantern.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Jud can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jud
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Great

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Peter Koulikis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Koulikis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not bright enough
 
It is not bright enough even at close distances considering the 240 lumens mentioned in the specifications. Good battery time, it will last for long time, but need to keep other lanterns when we need more light, like while barbequeing.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Rony can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rony
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Light of my life (lol)
 
Perfect for emergencies. Love it.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by d light can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
d light
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
slips in and out of my pocket easily, sets up quick & easy
 
I’m a paramedic. I was looking for a lantern that I could keep in my cargo pocket, and pull out when I need to start an IV in a dark location. This lantern works perfectly: slips in and out of my pocket easily, sets up quick & easy, and with the dimmer function, provides the perfect amount of light. On average, I use it once per shift.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Rob Sutton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob Sutton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as expected at great price

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by RobbiePatt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RobbiePatt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
great light, very useful for camping

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Complete & utter garbage
 
I bought mine on Amazon.com & have the folding version. I agree with other reviewers that battery life is laughable. But, my biggest complaint, since day 1, is the on/off button. It just does not function properly. Easy doesn't work 75% of the time. I use this light only in power failures, so, safe to say...Very Rarely. Still, after a half dozen uses (at best) I am chucking it. Truly...buy another flashlight, folks.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
When batteries become low, switches to "Try Me" mode and shuts off
 
I agree with the other reviewers. Once the batteries drain to a certain point, the light switches to the "Try Me" mode and shuts off even though it gives out full light before. You can push the power button again but it will shortly shut off. Not practical for any power outages.

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by D. Kelly can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D. Kelly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Crap! need flat screwdriver to 'open'
 
Crap !need flat screwdriver to 'open' : 1. a stand 2. battery section 3. and light panelDesigner was drunk or a manager is a dandruff ?!Ergonomics still exist - and light was supposed to be made for humans ..

ENFHH41E Energizer® LED 2-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by L.A.V. - Andy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
L.A.V. - Andy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter