I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ENFAT41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup>

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology Reviews

1 Pack  |  ENFAT41E
Add Alert For ENFAT41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup>
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ENFAT41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup> to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ENFAT41E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology<sup>™</sup> to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$11 - C$68 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Torch
 
This light allows me to cook on the barbecue at night with its great stand and large beam .

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by skydome can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
skydome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location: Burlington, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love it
 
worked great during hurricane

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by joan can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
joan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very sad about my purchase
 
I bought this light and I loved it I used it for everything and it helped a bunch sad thing is the very first I changed the batteries the flashed light died looked up multiple things online to see if I could fix it and every thing I found was just negative. Yes I put the batteries in the right way and yes they were new and the flash like worked up in till there were changed

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by David can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The brightness is great and the separate options are great...
 
The brightness is great and the separate options are great however the light doesn't stay on for more than say, 5-10 seconds at a time until I have to press the power button again

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Jay can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Jay
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sucks
 
I was so excited to try out my new product. Only to find out when I opened the product it didn't even work. I'll be returning it, very disappointed

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Chauntelle can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Chauntelle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lightweight but durable and very bright. Bipod legs and tilting head are very useful. Area task l...
 
Lightweight but durable and very bright. Bipod legs and tilting head are very useful. Area task light is great to place on the table when the power goes out. The battery door is a little tricky to remove and replace but this remains an excellent product. I purchased four for the household and automotive use.

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Harrier can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Harrier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent battery life and brightness. We use at our company for power outages.
 
Excellent battery life and brightness. We use at our company for power outages.

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by DCM can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
DCM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I think this flash lite is the best for use around the house I ever had. I am giving 15 as Christ...
 
I think this flash lite is the best for use around the house I ever had. I am giving 15 as Christmas gifts.

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Bill can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Must have in emergency kit
 
I bought several of these for myself and gifts. My husband wants to keep them all. A must have in the car and home incase of emergency. Super bright.

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Cherylrio can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Cherylrio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Lights up bright and lasts a long time comes in very handy!

ENFAT41E Energizer® LED 3-in-1 Light with Light Fusion Technology review by Hieveryone1 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Hieveryone1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter