I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
FNL2BU1CS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Clip Light

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light Reviews

1 Pack  |  FNL2BU1CS
Add Alert For FNL2BU1CS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Clip Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add FNL2BU1CS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Clip Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send FNL2BU1CS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Clip Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$8 - C$55 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good but too bright
 
It is very good. easy to use. light.Bad thing is works more like a torch. too bright

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by Amir1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Amir1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2014
User Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
convenient for those who read a lot specially at night.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by mcilla can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
mcilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
. Works great.
 
Works great

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by alicia can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
alicia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bright
 
This light is plenty bright enough to read in a dark room.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by Nightreader can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Nightreader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best light
 
This is an awesome light. It has a clip for books and can read books day and night

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by Anita can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Anita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's not Peter's............
 
he bought it for me!! I'm his soulmate and I stargaze and wanted something that I could use for a little bit of light underneath my scope and so it works well.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by Doratheexplorer can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Doratheexplorer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy
 
It does everything it is supposed to do. It uses button cell batteries that are very common and easy to find at a reasonable price.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by RelW can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
RelW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/03/2014
User Location: Heber, UT
Review From: User Review
 
So worth it!
 
I bought this light for a specific purpose, and it works great! It gives off a lot of light for being so small. It is the perfect size and has enough flexibility to bend many ways and stays put however you place it.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by kimsa can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
kimsa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location: Mercer, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I ordered this to sit on my clip board at Convention Assemblys. The lighting isn't the greatest at this place so the light clipped on my clip board should work just fine!

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by sjdebold can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
sjdebold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2013
User Location: New Orleans, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent LED light
 
I use this LED light to brighten up View Master reels (the vintage kind that do not have in internal light already attached). It works great- very glad I found this.

FNL2BU1CS Energizer® LED Clip Light review by JMusic27 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
JMusic27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/09/2012
User Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter