I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ENML2AAS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Metal Flashlight (2AA)

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) Reviews

1 Pack  |  ENML2AAS
Add Alert For ENML2AAS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Metal Flashlight (2AA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ENML2AAS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ENML2AAS <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$15 - C$18 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Produit defectueux !
 
La lampe recue ne fonctionnait pas car le bouton interrupteur dans le bouchon est defectueux !?!

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Steve Guay can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Guay
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I guess its ok but a bit disappointed it wasn't the one advertised as the 5 LEDs ...
 
I guess its ok but a bit disappointed it wasn't the one advertised as the 5 LEDs it only has the 1 LED this one was for my wife so no fear of her swapping over without my knowledge so that's good, it was annoying that the technical details weren't correct but it will serve its purpose,

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by walter maisey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
walter maisey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good light, but not as good as other Energizer Flashlights
 
I have purchased many Energizer brand flashlights in the past (online and in person) and by far this is the lowest quality light I have received. This by no means it is a poor review. The light is far better quality than most flashlights you would buy, but I am just comparing to the other 8 (or more) Energizer brand flashlights I own (purchased over the last 10 years).The batteries included are Eveready brand Super Heavy Duty. All other Energizer lights I have purchased came with Energizer Alkal...

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Steve Matthews can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Matthews
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Led súper brillante.
 
Led súper brillante. Hecha de aluminio ligero. Se tiene que usar con baterías alcalinas ya que con recargables la luz disminuye considerablemente. Viene con dos baterías everady económicas.

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Guillermo Sanchez Ortega can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Guillermo Sanchez Ortega
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Not as durable as the earlier version.

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by R. Blankenship can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R. Blankenship
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Junk
 
I bought this eight months ago to replace one that I lost. I have since found the old one and there is a world of difference between the two. The old one has five leds the new one has one; the old one is much brighter. The old one works without a problem and the new one flickers on and off. I have tried changing the batteries but I still have to hit it and then it goes on for a minute and then goes off. It is essentially useless.

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Kier Mcaulay can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kier Mcaulay
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Barely works after 2 weeks- I have to hit it ...
 
Barely works after 2 weeks- I have to hit it with my hand multiple times to get it working again. Very disappointed

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Ariel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ariel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
We love this flashlight
 
We love this flashlight. I take it in my bag at work and when I leave at night it shines brightly to my car. Have carried it in my work bag and am delighted with the small amount of room it takes.

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by MuffyMay can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MuffyMay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
waste of money
 
The Flashlight its dead after just 2 months, waste of money...

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Dominique Nogueras Meave can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dominique Nogueras Meave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great mini flashlight
 
Bought this as a gift for a friend to replace one that he had lost. Shipped very fast. Excellent light brightness and very streamlined design. The weight of the flash light is nicely balanced and the radius of the light lets you see a fair amount in the dark. He and i am both happy with the flashlight and as always the speedy shipping and ease of ordering with a painless transaction for me

ENML2AAS Energizer® LED Metal Flashlight (2AA) review by Ashley Melody can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ashley Melody
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter