I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HDC32E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Vision HD+ Headlight

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight Reviews

1 Pack  |  HDC32E
Add Alert For HDC32E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Vision HD+ Headlight
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HDC32E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Vision HD+ Headlight to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HDC32E <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Vision HD+ Headlight to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$42 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Energizer pro 7 headlight
 
Baught this product a couple weeks ago and the 3rd use the strap fell off after investigating the strap, one of the plastic clips that hold the strap on had broken off... And there is no warranty,you have to buy another one.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Jase87 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Jase87
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2013
User Location: Ontario, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
29% (5 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great compact headlamp
 
This little guy works great. I bought it for camping. The Red LED works great so you don't disturb sleeping campers.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Stu23 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Stu23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: The Pas, MB
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bright and well priced
 
Needed a couple more head lamps and chose these as a low cost solution. Excellent, light weight and very bright. I'm really happy with these head lamps, would definitely recommend! Only thing I would like to see is a better clip, fastening the lamp to the strap. I have found it comes off a bit too easy for my liking, but it does stay on while wearing.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by boydrw can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
boydrw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2017
User Location: Halton Hills
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth a look
 
This light was comfortable to wear it comes with the red light setting as well ,which is awesome for night use so you don't blind other people when you look at them or just as ambient light ..sturdy construction and long lasting battery .

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Dcmc can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Dcmc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: Norris arm,nl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bright Head Light
 
Very bright, stays in place when moving around. Only draw back is that it was difficult to open and then close the battery compartment. If you use quality batteries then it isn't that bad as you don't need to change them often.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Chantal can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Chantal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Ottawa, On
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More than Great
 
It really helps , Strongly recommend , it helps hands free , i was coming back home at 3 AM , i got a flat tire , this head lamp helps my so much to change the tire as my hands was free to do the job.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Tota can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Tota
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Montreal
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great
 
Great product and a great value. I probably use once or twice a week and has never failed me. I would recommend this product to anyone.

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Dan4500 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Dan4500
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2017
User Location: Kingston, ON
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good headlamp
 
This product is small and light enough to barely notice wearing it. Light output it very good as is battery life

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by Wpgsupra can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Wpgsupra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2017
User Location: Winnipeg
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super useful
 
Lightweight, good quality, perfect for walking the dogs in the Yukon in winter!

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by YukonGrrrl can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
YukonGrrrl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2017
User Location: Whitehorse, Yukon
Review From: User Review
 
Great night light
 
This is a great light for night walking my dogs- keeps my hands free and really works great and has various functions depending on what you need- highly recommend it!

HDC32E Energizer® Vision HD+ Headlight review by greenearth can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
greenearth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter