I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
RCL1NM2WR <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Weatheready<sup>®</sup> Rechargeable Light

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light Reviews

1 Pack  |  RCL1NM2WR
Add Alert For RCL1NM2WR <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Weatheready<sup>®</sup> Rechargeable Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add RCL1NM2WR <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Weatheready<sup>®</sup> Rechargeable Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send RCL1NM2WR <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Weatheready<sup>®</sup> Rechargeable Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$4 - C$42 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Will NOT last and no replacement batteries
 
Bought 4 of these units for work, two died within a year, it seems to be the CP300H batteries, but good luck finding a replacement. Complete waste of time.

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by barman can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
barman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2016
User Location: Montreal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
A great light to have around for camping or for an emergency kit!

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by Rebbbby can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Rebbbby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as pictured
 
This is a cheap knockoff of what is pictured. It has the same model number as some I purchased elsewhere. It does not have the same features of the original one that is pictured. It does not have the flip out plug or two stage beam. So cheap it will not even hold itself in the outlet.

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by Slgmagic can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Slgmagic
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great light.
 
Upgrade from older style used for many years. Brighter. One brightness. We will see if it holds up like the old style...s real of which I've had for over 10 years.

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by Booo can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Booo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great emergemcy
 
Small, but a strong lite

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by BoBo can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
BoBo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Discontinued
 
The item pictured is what I wanted. I've had one for many years. The manufacturer has discontinued this and replaced it with a similar item. They even used the same model number. Walmart needs to delete the picture and replace it with the one actually being sold. The original was a nightlight and a rechargeable flashlight/emergency light. The new model is NOT a nightlight. It is a rechargeable flashlight/emergency light. The only fault of Walmart is in not keeping the new description and image o...

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by BikerGranny can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
BikerGranny
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mrs
 
Thought it was bigger & the light brighter

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by Sheila can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sheila
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Flashlight
 
It's a little smaller than I thought it would be but it is bright and works well.

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by lab65 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
lab65
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We did not receive the flashlight that is shown. The model shown (we have the model shown) has 2 power settings and a concentrated beam. The model sent to us is a single powered beam and a wider beam that is not very bright.. Too much trouble to return so we are stuck with the 2 we ordered and received. Will not order from Walmart again.

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by Jim can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
A fantastic flashlight---have 4 of them----last for close to forever-----unless you drop them from 30 feet onto concrete

RCL1NM2WR Energizer® Weatheready® Rechargeable Light review by dopedad can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
dopedad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter