I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CHFCV <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Universal Value Charger

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger Reviews

1 Pack  |  CHFCV
Add Alert For CHFCV <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Universal Value Charger
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CHFCV <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Universal Value Charger to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CHFCV <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Universal Value Charger to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$20 - C$92 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Way too slow
 
This charger was only designed to recharge their own Energizer brands from the looks of it, and painfully slow! I got a Maha charger that is lightyears ahead of this junk.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by Sc0rPs can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Sc0rPs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2009
User Location: Vancouver, BC
Review From: User Review
 
42% (6 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very old technology.
 
No over heat protection.No auto-shut-off when the charging is done (the description is WRONG). It is on a 16.5h timer.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by MBT1 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
MBT1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/10/2013
User Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing Quality
 
We bought this exact brand/model of multi-charger for work, and it lasted less than two months, barely used.We bought a different multi-charger for our home over 6 years ago for the same price, and it still works perfectly.I can not honestly recommend this product.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by Zookeeper can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Zookeeper
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's Been Doin' The Job
 
I've had this charger for about 6 months and in that time have recharged AA/AAA/D types. It gets a low rating on quality because it's obviously not made to take any direct hits, but more so that I agree with another reviewer that it is painfully slow to recharge. Before camping I spend almost half the week just recharging batteries before I go. Also I'd like to be able to charge other batteries in it, which the instructions say not to, but like, come on. ... after 1 year the "warranty" is done s...

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by sjdf can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
sjdf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location: South Eastern Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not the best
 
You would think with a name like enegizer, this would be great but it doesnt work the best and the batteries dont hold the greatest charge.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by LilysMommy can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
LilysMommy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/10/2015
User Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Used for years
 
My husband has been using this recharger for years and has no complaints. It works well for him.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by maymoo can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
maymoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2013
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Energizer charger
 
Bought for Christmas

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by Grandma64 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Grandma64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2017
User Location: Newfoundland and Labrador, Can
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They are lowering quality
 
I bought one a few years ago and it was way better quality then this. This one feels like what a battery charger would be like from the dollar store.

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by Jeff can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: lazo
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
works fine for me

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by laming can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
laming
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Big waste of time and money!
 
Have 2 of these units along with 12 batteries. ( 4 batteries came with each unit, plus we bought extras) Took a long time to charge....(thought we got a lemon-lost the slip- this is the reason we purchased a second one!) After charging, the light turns green, however when we go to use the batteries (that the green indicator just showed that they were done charging..) they are dead! Put hem back into the charger...shows red!!!!!Totally annoying!!!!! Will look into Duracell!!!

CHFCV Energizer® Universal Value Charger review by Pattie can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Pattie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  126 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter