I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
522BP <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> 9V-1 pack

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack Reviews

1 Pack  |  522BP
Add Alert For 522BP <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> 9V-1 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 522BP <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> 9V-1 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 522BP <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> 9V-1 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$6 - C$38 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
trusted brand
 
I needed a new 9V for my smoke alarm and this is the only brand I trust for such an important job.Energizer is known for quality and long life,it has a 5 year shelf life.If you need a new battery for toys,cameras or smoke alarms,this is the brand you can trust to do the job right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by beachsided can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
beachsided
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2020
User Location: Bowie,Md.
Review From: User Review
 
Lasts 5 years
 
I got this battery for my smoke detector. The packaging states is will last 5 years. If it last 1 year, it was definitely worth it. It's more expensive than store brands, but absolutely worth the price because they do last a long time. Energizers are great products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by Arlana S can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Arlana S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Mansfield, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
very powerful
 
Our ceiling fan/light remote always takes several tries to turn it off or on. We decided to put this energizer battery in the remote. It works great, we only have to push the remote one time and it turns it off or on. We love that we don't have to constantly try push the remote several times anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by shanj can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
shanj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Works just like it says it will
 
I’m using it for my li they and ceiling fan. It works just as I expected. Too soon to tell how long it will last bit it’s working great so far. Nice packaging design. I l Ken more expensive than a no brand but I know it will last longer in the end. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by Melissa m can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Melissa m
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2020
User Location: Don’t Lauderdale Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
The only ones I use!
 
My family and I are Energizer fans their batteries are in every device and toy we own. It's the only battery brand we trust and that lasts! These 9v batteries last us about seven to ten months in our smoke detectors and that is great! It outlasts any other battery we've used before! We love these batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by Mummyof3 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Mummyof3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2020
User Location: Az
Review From: User Review
 
Best battery out there
 
I bought this battery the other week to replace a battery in one of my kids toys. They play with there toys all the time and i have found that energizer max batteries last the longest out ofall the different brands I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by Jkb1326 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Jkb1326
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/02/2020
User Location: Northwood,NH
Review From: User Review
 
Great energy and shelf life
 
I play bass at church and I always need to keep a spare battery on hand. I love that the shelf life on this is 5 years! It will last until I'm ready to use it. Energizer is a trusted name and I know it's reliable. Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by jd97 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
jd97
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/02/2020
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
The battery does it job and lasts !
 
I was lucky to be able to sample this battery and chose to use it for my smoke alarm in the house. It works with great efficient response and has lasted considerably longer than other brands of batteries I have used. I would say give this battery a try and put it through the test. I was happy to get results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by Johnverse68 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Johnverse68
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/02/2020
User Location: Jacksonville FL
Review From: User Review
 
Lsat a Long Time
 
Your typical 9V battery and the brand guaranteed to have a 5 year shelf life span. This isn't quite Duracell but this is a reliable battery for any use. I would definitely recommend it because cheap batteries aren't worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by jerryn123 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
jerryn123
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2020
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I used this battery in my smoke detectors. It seems to work great. So far no issues. It doesn't seem weak. The packing was nice and it seems to be a high quality product. I will rebuy for further usage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

522BP Energizer MAX® 9V-1 pack review by innocentangel71 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
innocentangel71
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2020
User Location: Laurel, MS
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  198 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter