I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
E91BP12 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-12 pack

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack Reviews

12 Pack  |  E91BP12
Add Alert For E91BP12 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-12 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add E91BP12 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-12 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send E91BP12 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-12 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$13 - C$30 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great deal on Energizer AA batteries
 
These batteries are great and this is a great way to buy a good supply which I am storing in my fridge.

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by silvester can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
silvester
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2016
User Location: Surrey BC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good batteries
 
These batteries have replaced older batteries in remotes, mice etc and are working perfectly.

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by Stander can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Stander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2017
User Location: Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal
 
These are great batteries at a great price! Good deal!

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by Michael1952 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Michael1952
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2013
User Location: British Columbia, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Sony transistor radio
 
I received as a gift. Sound and quality is fantastic.

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by poppa poppa 2 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
poppa poppa 2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2018
User Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great battery
 
Enegizer never disappoints. I know that when I get the Enegizer brand, I'm getting a quality battery I can rely on. The Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA battery lasts and works great. I use them in my remote and items I use regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by Shannon can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: Mobile,AL
Review From: User Review
 
Never fails!
 
Energizer products never fail. If other brands usually last me for a month, these batteries are working strong for months. I really enjoy the quality and recommend Energizer batteries to all my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by Jasmin can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Jasmin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2020
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries!
 
We got these AA batteries and they have been great! They are long lasting and great overall. We bought more for all of our items that take these batteries!! Last longer then most batteries and other brands do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by Cmreynolds431 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Cmreynolds431
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2020
User Location: Loxahatchee
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome batteries with lots of power
 
Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA batteries work great. They have a long life and the Enegizer brand has never let me down. I will definitely get again when a need for batteries come around. I love the 10 year shelf life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by GaReviewer can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
GaReviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2020
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent batteries! Lasts a very long time!!
 
I used these in my daughters remote control robot dog about a month ago and they still give enough battery power as the first day I put them in! They are very long lasting which makes them an incredible value! I will be buying these again and highly recommend these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by deedee44 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
deedee44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2020
User Location: Burlington NC
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting!
 
With 2 small children and a farm to run, we use a lot of batteries for a lot of different things. Suffice to say, we go through a lot. We have used value brands, store brands and name brands and these are definitely the longest lasting, the best value & work the best in all of our products we use them for! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP12 Energizer MAX® AA-12 pack review by MKost7 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
MKost7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/03/2020
User Location: Webberville, MI
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  287 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter