I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-24 pack (E91BP-24)

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) Reviews

24 Pack  |  E91BP-24
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-24 pack (E91BP-24)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just OK
 
Have not used these yet but basing this on the horrible packaging that does not close up well. Always use Duracell but Walmart was out of them. The Duracells last a long time and the package closes up well which is what you want for 24 batteries.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by RIshopper can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
RIshopper
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
24 pack of batteries split open during shipment
 
I bought 3 packages of batteries from them and one of them had been opened in the past and part of it taped back together. The part they did not tape, separated from the package and all 24 of the batteries fell out of the package. However, all of the batteries were still in the shipping box, and I took a random sample of their voltage which was fine (although I forgot to check if any we shorted out, because of coming in contact with the other batteries). I'll have to do that soon.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by bobginny can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
bobginny
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WORKS GREAT !
 
love everything about them shipped fast awesome price

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by kas206 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
kas206
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
They work okay!
 
Even though the battery package opened and they were scattered all around the box with the other items in my order, I tested all of them and they were okay.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by vanderslicel can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
vanderslicel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great battery!
 
These are for Christmas trees. They seem to outlast all others.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by Sandy can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I trust Energizer's for all my battery-powered devices.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by Lizzie can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Lizzie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My go-to batteries
 
Energizer batteries are my go-to batteries anytime. They are reliable.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by momph can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
momph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
POOR SHIPPING...
 
Nothing wrong with the batteries, ......HOWEVER, the shipping/packing was terrible. The batteries, all 3 packages, arrived with a bundle of paper towels in one giant box...... the batteries had come loose in their packages. I had 40 plus batteries scattered all over the inside of the large box.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by GJ can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
GJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2019
User Location: Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
Every home needs this...
 
Like to buy this pkg so I don't have to run if I need them on any emergency.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by Cmmn can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Cmmn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer Batteries that Bunny died more than once
 
8 out of 24 so far have been duds, did not work. This is the second pack of Energizer's that I have had this problem with, the first was a 16 pk of AAA's which I purchased in our local WalMart in Sparta, Tn. then this pkg of 24 AA's was a gift for my granddaughter for her audio player of the Bible and so far 8 out of the 24 AA's have been duds. Won't buy any of them again too expensive a loss for someone like me on a fixed income.

Energizer MAX® AA-24 pack (E91BP-24) review by nano0714 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
nano0714
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter