I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2)

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) Reviews

30 Pack  |  E91B30EM2
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$20 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
love itt
 
love this value pack! ends up costing a lot less and of course, can't go wrong with energizing products

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by minemine can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
minemine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2015
User Location: Saint-Calixte, QC J0K, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is my Energizer!
 
I use a lot of batteries at my house. Especially for TV remotes. You would think a TV remote would not use go through batteries fast right? The remotes from my cable company goes through batteries like kids eating ice cream. Fast! I was constantly buying batteries for them. Until I found the Energizer Max!I popped these beauties into the remote and it has been five months and I am still surfing my favorite channels with no problems.My grandchildren use them for their toys, and they last longer t...

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by SaturnStar can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
SaturnStar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2014
User Location: Clagary
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Defective
 
Terrible, I have been using Energizer products for years now and since I bought this pack 2 weeks ago, 6 batteries are defective. I put those 6 batteries in my Christmas glimmer light strings and they are dim, last a day, turn off sometimes and flicker which is not what they are intended to do. I put other batteries in and none of this happens, they work perfectly. Will recycle these 6 defective ones, extremely disappointing.

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by Daniel124 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Daniel124
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2019
User Location: Montreal, QC
Review From: User Review
 
Great battery
 
Enegizer never disappoints. I know that when I get the Enegizer brand, I'm getting a quality battery I can rely on. The Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA battery lasts and works great. I use them in my remote and items I use regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by Shannon can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: Mobile,AL
Review From: User Review
 
Never fails!
 
Energizer products never fail. If other brands usually last me for a month, these batteries are working strong for months. I really enjoy the quality and recommend Energizer batteries to all my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by Jasmin can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Jasmin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2020
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries!
 
We got these AA batteries and they have been great! They are long lasting and great overall. We bought more for all of our items that take these batteries!! Last longer then most batteries and other brands do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by Cmreynolds431 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Cmreynolds431
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2020
User Location: Loxahatchee
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome batteries with lots of power
 
Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA batteries work great. They have a long life and the Enegizer brand has never let me down. I will definitely get again when a need for batteries come around. I love the 10 year shelf life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by GaReviewer can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
GaReviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2020
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent batteries! Lasts a very long time!!
 
I used these in my daughters remote control robot dog about a month ago and they still give enough battery power as the first day I put them in! They are very long lasting which makes them an incredible value! I will be buying these again and highly recommend these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by deedee44 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
deedee44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2020
User Location: Burlington NC
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting!
 
With 2 small children and a farm to run, we use a lot of batteries for a lot of different things. Suffice to say, we go through a lot. We have used value brands, store brands and name brands and these are definitely the longest lasting, the best value & work the best in all of our products we use them for! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by MKost7 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
MKost7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/03/2020
User Location: Webberville, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Trusted
 
Since my blood pressure fluctuates so much, I have to check it multiple times a day. I have found that Energizer Max last the longest in my blood pressure machine. I trust that I'm getting an accurate reading each time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AA-30 pack (E91B30EM2) review by Asbury320 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Asbury320
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2020
User Location: Ripley, WV
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  100 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter