I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM)

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) Reviews

38 Pack  |  E91BW38EM
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$20 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Magic in a small package - mind blown!
 
These small 'tube shaped' products somehow capture power magically and bring to life a plethora of modern day and even old-school contraptions. Where hard-wired alternating currents or wind or water power were once required - no more! These are simply some sort of modern day sorcery that is very easy to install in your music device, electronic this or electronic that and enjoy! Highly recommended.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by Fresh can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Fresh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/08/2015
User Location: Toronto
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No good
 
No good for me. #312 is the proper battery for me but these batteries don't work in my hearing aids. They ding ding ding ten or twelve times and the I can hear and they a ding ding ding downwards and I can't hear. Constant dinging. Obviously don't replace all 312 batteries

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by tetleyt can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
tetleyt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2015
User Location: Liverpool Nova Scotia
Review From: User Review
 
5% (1 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WHAT A WAY TO PURCHASE THESE.............
 
THIS SIZE GOES INTO SO MANY THINGS - IT IS THE MOST ECONCOMICAL WAY TO PURCHASE THEM AND TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE SOME IN RESERVE.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by Sandy11 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sandy11
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2017
User Location: Kars, Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent batteyr
 
this is a very good battery and a fair price for the amount you get. Great quality for a fair price!

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by mive10 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
mive10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2016
User Location: London, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Energizer AA
 
Energizers keep my battery dependent flashlights and remotes working. I use Energizers in everything except safety equipment (Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detectors) The 38 pack is the best deal @ $0.53 per unit, a great price for a good product.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by Happydishwasher01 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Happydishwasher01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/12/2015
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great item with great price
 
Carry on, Walmart.I hope see everything online like on US Walmart.com.I need 50 pk spoons, Avery label, Expro marker, 12/24pk green pen, multifold paper towel, etc.....make sure price is unbeatable, item quality is unbeatable.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by aDragon can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
aDragon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/08/2015
User Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
As expected
 
Just as expected. Lots of batteries

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by apletony can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
apletony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2017
User Location: Exeter, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal!
 
Good quality batteries and the price is right.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by snowmobile550 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
snowmobile550
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2018
User Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Power when you need it.
 
Good price for a lot of batteries.

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by Sprite34 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sprite34
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2018
User Location: Pefferlaw, Georgina, ON, Canad
Review From: User Review
 
Good for controllers
 
I got this for my nephew as if I were to get it where I live it would cost alot more. But I'm happy he uses these alot. Lol would be ordering more!

Energizer MAX® AA-38 pack (E91BW38EM) review by Vixen_xix can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Vixen_xix
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter