I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
E91BP4 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-4 pack

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack Reviews

4 Pack  |  E91BP-4  |  E91BP4
Add Alert For E91BP4 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-4 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add E91BP4 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-4 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send E91BP4 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AA-4 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$20 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
5 Star Review
 
Rating provided by a verified purchaser

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what was needed, four double A batteries and package...
 
Just what was needed, four double A batteries and package was easy to open too.

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Aaron can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
out stan ding
 
out stan ding

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by janek can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
janek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I needed alkaline batteries for my new thermostat, and these looked like good ones. So far so go...
 
I needed alkaline batteries for my new thermostat, and these looked like good ones. So far so good. I'll be happy if they last as long as advertised.

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Catsma can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Catsma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works perfect.
 
It works perfect.

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Sam can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The batteries do what they are supposed to do, make...
 
The batteries do what they are supposed to do, make stuff run!

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great battery
 
Enegizer never disappoints. I know that when I get the Enegizer brand, I'm getting a quality battery I can rely on. The Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA battery lasts and works great. I use them in my remote and items I use regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Shannon can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Shannon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: Mobile,AL
Review From: User Review
 
Never fails!
 
Energizer products never fail. If other brands usually last me for a month, these batteries are working strong for months. I really enjoy the quality and recommend Energizer batteries to all my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Jasmin can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Jasmin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2020
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries!
 
We got these AA batteries and they have been great! They are long lasting and great overall. We bought more for all of our items that take these batteries!! Last longer then most batteries and other brands do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by Cmreynolds431 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Cmreynolds431
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2020
User Location: Loxahatchee
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome batteries with lots of power
 
Enegizer MAX Alkaline AA batteries work great. They have a long life and the Enegizer brand has never let me down. I will definitely get again when a need for batteries come around. I love the 10 year shelf life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E91BP4 Energizer MAX® AA-4 pack review by GaReviewer can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
GaReviewer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2020
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  203 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter