I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
E92BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-2 pack

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack Reviews

2 Pack  |  E92BP2
Add Alert For E92BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-2 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add E92BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-2 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send E92BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-2 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$18 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Long last
 
I’ll received to try free and give my honest review for Energizer Max Alkaline AAA2 pack batteries to try. They are a long lasting battery you can trust.They come at a good price and quality . I use these batteries for everything and know will last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Bones54 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Bones54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2020
User Location: Jackson ky
Review From: User Review
 
Will keep buying
 
I like to use this batteries for my remote, my kid’s toys and for my milk frother. The durability of this batteries is amazing. I like that this batteries are so long lasting and I paired them with every electronic that requires batteries at home. You get what you paid for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Amelia1929 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Amelia1929
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Bronx, New York
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps going
 
These are my go-to batteries. I've been using these for years, and I know I can trust them not to leak, which is a problem I've had with other major brands. They last for a long time. The batteries in this pack were fresh, so I know I won't be running out any time soon, and the per-battery price is very good compared to what I'd get at the average convenience store, of course. No complaints here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Jcarson can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Jcarson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Massillon, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer Max
 
Energizer MAX AAA batteries hold their power for up to 10 years while in storage and designed to protect your devices from leakage - for up to 2 years. I love it because it's long-lasting and 0 mercury battery, means less environmental impact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by loveless can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
loveless
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: ny
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
I bought these batteries a couple months ago for a flashlight I use daily that kills batteries super quick. I haven't had to replace these and my light doesn't flicker anymore. I have saved so much money from buying these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Mrshelms can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Mrshelms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: ALABAMA
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting
 
Long lasting battery power perfect for my camera and tv that both pull battery power like crazy ! Lasting longer than any other batteries we have bought! Long lasting battery life. I will never switch from this brand ever again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Chrissygon23 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Chrissygon23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Rhode island
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
Energizer batteries are one of the household names that I’ve trusted and respected for many years. They power all my gadgets from my cd Walkman to my flashlight. The batteries that I got are in my soundbar remote. They are very responsive and I have I have high hopes they will last for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Sam414 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Sam414
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Milwaukee wi
Review From: User Review
 
Work great
 
I've been using them for about a week and they last longer than my dollar store batteries. I usually change remote batteries once a week but they've been holding on and going strong. I definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Eve28 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Eve28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Long shelf life. Long battery life.
 
The first thing I noticed when opening the pack was the shelf life. I am always prepared for an emergency and the 10 year shelf life was very attractive for me. On to the performance! These are already outlasting other brands. Our TV remote seems to run down the “cheap” batteries quickly. The Energizer MAX batteries are going strong. In the long run, this will save us a lot of money. Energizer is the way to go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by Littlmiss83 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Littlmiss83
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Pennsville, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting!
 
We go through batteries like crazy in our household and that's why I love the Energizer Max batteries. They last longer than other batteries. The packaging is perfect and simple to open. I would definitely recommend these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

E92BP2 Energizer MAX® AAA-2 pack review by mariem93_ can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
mariem93_
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Spring Hill
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  475 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter