I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6)

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) Reviews

6 Pack  |  E92BPF6
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$11 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Long lasting and powerful
 
I received this product a few weeks ago in exchange for my honest review. The batteries are still working in the item I used them for and it hasn't died down on the power. I used them for my daughter's baby bath tub that has a running faucet and every other battery I put in it has only lasted a day maybe two and then dies. But she has used it for maybe a total of 10 hours so far and still has the same power it began with. I love this brand and will continue to buy these for this product. [This r...

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by MoniqueRochelle17 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
MoniqueRochelle17
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2020
User Location: Corning, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
These batteries last so long. I’m so happy with the life of my remote control now. I used to think all batteries were the same, but now I know that these energizers are way better. I popped them in and haven’t had to think about them again since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by Tceestg6 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Tceestg6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: Hemet, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Best product
 
Energizer Max Alkaline Best product There can be, without a doubt, the best ones for whatever toy my children come up with. The duration time is one of the best I have ever tried. This is my favorite brand, they are never missing in my house. I recommend 100% [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2020
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting
 
I am surprisingly satisfied with these batteries and their long lasting lifespan! With 2 young children and a household full of toys, I feel like I am constantly changing batteries in their toys, but not with these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by Sammiebean can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Sammiebean
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2020
User Location: Magnolia NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Great Battery
 
So far these batteries are doing the job that they are expected to do. As with other energizer batteries, they have a long life. I am happy to recommend these batteries to anyone who is looking for a long lasting, quality battery. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by JShopping can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
JShopping
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2020
User Location: Chester County, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Last a long time!
 
I always use energizer For my tv remote, they are the only ones that really do last a very long time for my remotes. The two pack is perfect for remotes or small items. I have used other brands in the past and always go back to energizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by Milan85 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Milan85
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2020
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Best on the market
 
With five children and electronic door locks we go through lots of batteries! Energizer has never let us down. Every time we've had to replace batteries we seem to get the longest life when using the energizer brand. My children even know when we go to the store to not bother to pick up any other kind because only Energizer keeps their toys and our doord working for extended periods of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by HDowis14 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
HDowis14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2020
User Location: Southern California
Review From: User Review
 
Long life
 
These Energizer batteries work great. They have a longer life which is great for kids and their many, many toys. We go through AAA batteries so quickly in my house so I'm happy to have some that last longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by Guy1 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Guy1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A Battery By Any Other Name....
 
Ok, so I was always a believer that basically; a battery is just a battery, right? Sure, some last longer & whatever you do; DON'T buy them at the local cheap er than cheap store. You might be able to buy 10 without selling an arm or a leg at that moment but I promise you, it will cost you that and a ton of wasted time, effort and energy. Trust me, I was an expert in that kind of stupidity!All I can say is that it took a great friend and Energizer Max to shake the cobwebs from my head. I was I...

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by RavenG67 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
RavenG67
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2020
User Location: Hemet, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely long lasting
 
I used these in my small bike flashlight and they lasted for quite some time. I ride my bike a lot and have to use the flashlight at night. The batteries have held up even after they stopped working for my flashlight. Once I used them there, I switched them over to my tv remote to see if they had any juice left. And sure enough. They are currently still working in my remote at this time! Very long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer MAX® AAA-6 pack (E92BPF6) review by AnneY can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
AnneY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2020
User Location: Newport News Va.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  479 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter