I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
E95BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> D-2 pack

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack Reviews

2 Pack  |  E95BP-2  |  E95BP2
Add Alert For E95BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> D-2 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add E95BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> D-2 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send E95BP2 <i>Energizer</i> MAX<sup>®</sup> D-2 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$167 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Batteries
 
We needed some D cell alkaline batteries for a Coleman florescent lantern. These worked quite nicely.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by JimBo can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
JimBo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: Maryville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
Best batteries on the market!
 
For heaven's sake! I've been buying these batteries for YEARS! Of course I love them, and wouldn't buy any other brand! They are the most trustworthy batteries on the market today!

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by Seagull can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Seagull
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2015
User Location: Golden, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't last asking as the other brand
 
These died only after a month in our newborns swing. Previously Duracell batteries were in there from our first child and only died when using it for our third if that tells you anything.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by Dru1313 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Dru1313
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
They are good quality batteries
 
How exciting can batteries be? You stuff 'em in an appliance and the light turns on. I got 'em in some lanterns, I take them out so they don't leak. These batteries do not leak typically and they store well, retaining their charge and service life, so; they're pretty good. Then when a disaster/hurricane/ Soviet Army attack or whatever it may be, happens and the lights go out, I know I can count on my batteries and lanterns- and that's what matters.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by Houseman1 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Houseman1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location: Tampa, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Alkaline D Battery 8 Pack
 
they were regular plain old batteries, nothing extreme about them.but the cost.I don't know why they always want so much for batteries. but there you go.they are doing what batteries do.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by unknown can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
unknown
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2015
User Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA Down in the s
Review From: User Review
 
Helpful
 
Wow! Home Depot has come along way. The sales people are actually very helpful and knowledgeable. And friendly. Wow.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by Janeyd can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Janeyd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Favorite brand.
 
I feel that I receive the best performance with this brand of batteries.

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by DOUG can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
DOUG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2014
User Location: MISSOURI CITY, TEXAS
Review From: User Review
 
I always use them because the seem to last longer!
 
They last a long time & always use them so why change to anything else!

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by BobM can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
BobM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2014
User Location: Oviedo, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
More batteries
 
It seems I never have enough batteries. Great quality!

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by Montana can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Montana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2014
User Location: North Georgia Mountains
Review From: User Review
 
batteries excelent price and value
 
best prices for stocking up on batteries for the winter

E95BP2 Energizer MAX® D-2 pack review by whit152 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
whit152
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2014
User Location: villa rica, GA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter