I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NH15BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AA-4 pack

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack Reviews

4 Pack  |  NH15BP-4  |  NH15BP4
Add Alert For NH15BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AA-4 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NH15BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AA-4 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NH15BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AA-4 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$14 - C$48 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid and eco friendly
 
I have a couple different sets of AA rechargables and the Energizer are a better value then the SONYs that I also have. They can be used everywhere but I use this set for a flash on a camera

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by SquidVicious can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
SquidVicious
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2010
User Location: Oakville ON
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The charge loses over time
 
The charge dies over time and it does not take that long before there not holding as much energy.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by bmuntz can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
bmuntz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Energizer NIMH AA4 Batteries
 
I use chargeable all the time, and these are fantastic batteries.Save the enviroment I say.Keep up the good work Energizer!

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by roger1 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
roger1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/08/2012
User Location: St John's, NL, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
55% (5 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best batteries I'v ever bought
 
I use these in my garmin GPS so far I'v recharged them atleast 20 times. Every charge they seem like new again, not getting weaker. They cost alot but are sure worth it in the long run.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by outdoorz can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
outdoorz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2009
User Location: Duncan BC
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lifesavers!
 
These batteries are absolute lifesavers for anyone who has an MP3 player! It's so much more economical to recharge batteries than it is to replace them repeatedly and often. I highly recommend using rechargable batteries, and I've found these hold their charge very well.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by OhEwe can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
OhEwe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok, nothing fancy.
 
For rechargeables they're not bad. They don't last as long as other's that I've used before though. Also, I do find they drain quite a bit when not in use. I typically use them in my mice, key boards, etc, and am charging about once a month. Better than having to continually buy alkaline batteries to say the least.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by woopadydoo can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
woopadydoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2012
User Location: Guelph, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Rechargeables
 
I purchased these along with a charger and AAA batteries. They last very long (longer than regular batteries) and are quick to recharge. Plus the charger for this fits both sizes so I don't have to worry about finding the right charger for the right battery size.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by CondoShopper can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
CondoShopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location: Toronto, ON
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best NIMH batteries around
 
I use these batteries in my digital camera and they last long and never fail me (as long as I remember to charge them first!). I can take about 400 photos before I have to charge them again.

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by supercoconut can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
supercoconut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2008
User Location: Vancouver, BC
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the rechargeable
 
I love how these are rechargeable and that I don't have to keep buying batteries every few months!

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by lynnypoo84 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
lynnypoo84
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WORTH BUYING
 
Been using this for over a year, and they've ;asted for so long. They hold there charge as stated, and for the money you're paying for them, they are worth it

NH15BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AA-4 pack review by AjayD can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
AjayD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2012
User Location: Markham, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1648 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter