I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AAA-4 pack

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack Reviews

4 Pack  |  NH12BP-4  |  NH12BP4
Add Alert For NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AAA-4 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AAA-4 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Power Plus AAA-4 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$16 - C$47 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great batteries
 
I use these AAA in my camera, takes about 500 pics on a charge. These batteries hold there charge well after many recharges.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by outdoorz can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
outdoorz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2009
User Location: Duncan BC
Review From: User Review
 
76% (13 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
strong little batteries for a great price
 
I have been using these batteries for more then a year now, they work great keep their charge well in my camera and other electronics. when compared to other leading brands that are more pricey these by far exceed their value.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by mystical71 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
mystical71
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2012
User Location: knowlton
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Eco-friendly
 
I was pleased to find these AAA rechargeables in the store. If you're deciding these are worth bothering with, the answer is yes. Yes they are. The charge holds well in them and they're quick enough to re-charge. Plus, you save money buying these once rather than paying for multiple disposables - you also save the landfill. Good, handy product.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by ac87 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
ac87
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best brand for rechargeables
 
I've tried half a dozen rechargeable batteries, starting with the original Pure Energy alkaline. These are without a doubt the top, holding the longest charge and racking up the highest number of uses.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by margerykempe can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
margerykempe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2015
User Location: Saint John, NB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These batteries are great!! They last a lot longer than regular batteries too! Great item!!

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Michael can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rechargeable batteries
 
Love rechargeable batteries, they last years, so I haven't really replaced them, just bought more because I've needed extra ones.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Dpena can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Dpena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Item arrived much earlier than I expected. Package and items in great condition. Will order from this store again if the need arises.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Recharged can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Recharged
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Correction!
 
For one these are the 850mAh not 750mAh. As far as I know Energizer AAA rechargeable batteries are sold by 500mAh, 700mAh, and 850mAh. (mAh = milliampere hours) Basically the lower the mAh the quicker it can recharge however it is only able to hold the charge for a short time. Personally I'd rather wait a little longer for them to recharge and have to charge them less often. It depends on what type of devices they're being used to power. Whether it's something that requires a small amount of ene...

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Vidster can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Vidster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
Got them already charged, still work in my mouse...

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Ievgen can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Ievgen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
I love energizer rechargeables. They are the only batteries I use!!

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Power Plus AAA-4 pack review by Hova can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Hova
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  137 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter