I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Universal AAA-4 pack

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack Reviews

4 Pack  |  UNH12BP-4  |  NH12BP4
Add Alert For NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Universal AAA-4 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Universal AAA-4 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NH12BP4 <i>Energizer</i> Recharge<sup>®</sup> Universal AAA-4 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$16 - C$32 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bought for Christmas Candles
 
Worked very well and will purchase more before the beginning of the season next year

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by TriangleRentals can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
TriangleRentals
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2014
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
1 out of 4 cells fail the first week.
 
I need rechargeable batteries for work, but a 25% failure rate during the first week is unacceptable. I bought 3 packs and one cell in each pack failed. The old formula (NiCd) has some problems, but even the Energizer NiMH charger can not charge some of their own NiMH batteries.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by HKCarl can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
HKCarl
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2013
User Location: DFW, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
just what we needed
 
We like to use rechangeable batteries & were handy by the checkout .

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by Ccaggie can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Ccaggie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2013
User Location: centeral ,Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Website specs in error
 
HomeDepot Website specs say this battery has 850 mAHr, but batteries in blister pack say 700 mAHr which is not an adequate replacement for 850 mAHr batteries in my Panasonic portable phone.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by Robert can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Robert
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location: Bakersfield, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Product has excellent features
 
I bought these for my set of portable phones. Excellent value and performance was just what I expected.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location: Austin, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Better than alkalines
 
Use 2 sets of these for battery-hog remote. Cheaper and less waste in the trash stream.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by dave can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/04/2013
User Location: Glenmoore, PA 19343, USA
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
Batteries are great when you need them and they are charged, but they are worthless as dirt if they can't hold a charge.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by QwazyBob can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
QwazyBob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2013
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
great product, very useful and very long lasting..

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by n01soy can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
n01soy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value and price
 
Have bought them many times at many stores mostly for children's toys electronocs, etc. I have rechargable batterys to save money. Performance is excellent.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by Mike can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2012
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Better than ever
 
They last as long as expected. That is why I continue to buy them.

NH12BP4 Energizer Recharge® Universal AAA-4 pack review by Oldcrow can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Oldcrow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2012
User Location: Worcester, MA, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  140 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter