I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP)

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) Reviews

1 Pack  |  ECR2025BP
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$4 - C$27 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Is good

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Alain can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alain
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What else can I say
 
Kind of hard to review a battery but I'll try. I needed a new battery for my cars key fob. This is the type of battery it requires. Easy to install and seems to work fine. Hopefully it'll last a few years so I don't have to replace often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by PantsBoi can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
PantsBoi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2020
User Location: Minneapolis
Review From: User Review
 
What else can I say
 
Kind of hard to review a battery but I'll try. I needed a new battery for my cars key fob. This is the type of battery it requires. Easy to install and seems to work fine. Hopefully it'll last a few years so I don't have to replace often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by PantsBoi can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
PantsBoi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2020
User Location: Minneapolis
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install!
 
I received this a few weeks ago for my watch. As long as you have the necessary tools to get your back off, it’s an easy Installation. Product came in safe package and looks durable. I’ve never had an issue with this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Avw829 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Avw829
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: North Carolina a
Review From: User Review
 
Great Battery!
 
I just got in this lithium battery for my watch. It was super easy to install and a perfect fit. Thank you for a great product not only is the lithium battery eco friendly it’s suppose to last a lot longer. I’m very excited to have a working watch again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Ryan P can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Ryan P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Palm Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
great battery
 
i got this for my key fob and it works perfectly. it is easy to insert and seems to have a lot of power. i love the energizer brand and was happy to get this. i will be buying this brand from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by apryldann can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
apryldann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting
 
Energizer Lithium Watch/Coin Battery 2025 is the only battery I use on my car keys. It is long lasting and I can feel the difference in power. I can open the doors from further away then those cheap ones. I know I can trust Energizer brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Isamplepr can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Isamplepr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Springfield, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
Energizer has been around forever and consistently puts out a great product. These little batteries are no different. We have a garage door remote that we take with us when we go on walks. It's small and fits in our pocket and requires CR2025 batteries. So nice to be able to trust energizer that we can get back in the house when we return. Can't go wrong here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by mmhollywood can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
mmhollywood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Austin, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Good battery
 
So far I am happy with this battery selection. The battery went in my product well and so far my product is running quite nicely with no problems. We will have to wait and see how long it will take for the battery to die but so far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Sam412 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Sam412
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Bellaire OH
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install!
 
I received this a few weeks ago for my watch. As long as you have the necessary tools to get your back off, it’s an easy Installation. Product came in safe package and looks durable. I’ve never had an issue with this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Energizer® 2025 Battery-1 pack (ECR2025BP) review by Avw829 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Avw829
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: North Carolina a
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  231 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter