I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ECR2032BP <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2032 Battery-1 pack

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack Reviews

1 Pack  |  ECR2032BP
Add Alert For ECR2032BP <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2032 Battery-1 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ECR2032BP <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2032 Battery-1 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ECR2032BP <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 2032 Battery-1 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$5 - C$15 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Other batteries I have purchased from Amazon have been good so I will assume this one will be also
 
It came on time and looks ok. It is an energizer so it is a brand name but I have not used it yet. Other batteries I have purchased from Amazon have been good so I will assume this one will be also. It is for my car key remote and | wanted it for a spare.

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Rick can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works without problem. Photo is outdated.
 
The image in webpage is outdated. It shows expired date on 2019. The item in stock is actually the new one with white/silver package which has expiration date of 2029. I am glad I checked it in store.Bought one to replace the dead battery on my motherboard, work without any problem. I found online that Energizer has one of the best CR 2032 coin battery in market. Happy to get one.

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by pasu can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
pasu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2019
User Location: toronto
Review From: User Review
 
Very disappointing
 
It even didn’t last for a week. I had to replace it again with new one. Looks like all the charge was drained before selling. Very unsatisfied.

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Dibash Chimoriya can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dibash Chimoriya
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
did the job
 
work the way their supposed to

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fits well
 
The battery gave my old watch life again. It fits perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by mustard9 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
mustard9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting life
 
I used this battery for my find me on my key ring. I have had one of these before and the battery life last for a long time. I have used other batteries and they only last maybe 2-3 months in my find me. If you have a find me or a tag that helps you find missing items, you definitely needs this battery to last you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Leahbo9 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Leahbo9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing product
 
These batteries came in very handy to install in my glucometer. Easy to install. I have used batteries from this brand before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer 2032 saves the day!!
 
Hi, this battery came at an amazing time!! We have a car remote that was causing us lots of problems, we have never replaced a battery in this remote before. I figured let's see if the battery is causing the problems we are having. We removed the battery, inserted the new Energizer 2032 and BAM, all of the problems we were having stopped, it was a bad battery! It's like a brand new remote again!! The battery is working amazing!! I will highly recommend this battery to others!!! [This review was...

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Daybreak9 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Daybreak9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer CR2032
 
It is in one of my son's favorite toys the battery normally run down rather quickly but so far so good :-) holding up I'm not better. Normal brand thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to try will definitely be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by Doxiemom224 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Doxiemom224
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Battery
 
Very reliable power source and long lasting. Secure packaging that is easy to open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ECR2032BP Energizer® 2032 Battery-1 pack review by FBK19569 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
FBK19569
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2020
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter