I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
357BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-1 pack

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack Reviews

1 Pack  |  357BPZ
Add Alert For 357BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-1 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 357BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-1 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 357BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-1 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3 - C$12 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Energizer 357 silver oxide battery 3. Pack
 
Thank u for the batteries i buy cheap ones that do not last that long i am going to try this one because i always keep my light on so i can tell u how long it last because i am going to put itin my little light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Cookie can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Cookie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps going and going!
 
I received Energizer Silver Oxide 357 batteries from TryIt Sampling for free! I was very impressed at the duration of battery life and the quality of batteries. I would definitely recommend Energizer to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Lalakro15 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Lalakro15
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Hickory, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Fits perfectly
 
These batteries where the right size and fit perfectly. No its just to see how long the will last. Thank you for my sample. Remember not to touch the positive side with you fingers the oils dont help. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by LynLyn80831 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
LynLyn80831
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Prunedale, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer 357 silver oxide battery 3. Pack
 
Thank u for the batteries i buy cheap ones that do not last that long i am going to try this one because i always keep my light on so i can tell u how long it last because i am going to put itin my little light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Cookie can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Cookie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Keeps going and going!
 
I received Energizer Silver Oxide 357 batteries from TryIt Sampling for free! I was very impressed at the duration of battery life and the quality of batteries. I would definitely recommend Energizer to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Lalakro15 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Lalakro15
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Hickory, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Fits perfectly
 
These batteries where the right size and fit perfectly. No its just to see how long the will last. Thank you for my sample. Remember not to touch the positive side with you fingers the oils dont help. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by LynLyn80831 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
LynLyn80831
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2020
User Location: Prunedale, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I got to try this and I so really needed it I usually use generics batteries on my blood count machine and they always never last long. But once I put this on in my machine it charged fast. And works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Mariont can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Mariont
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Lexington ky
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
The Energizer 357 Silver Oxide Battery 3 pack will last you . This battery will give you long lasting power that you can count on. These batteries have less impact on the environment as well. Toys,watches,and other devices can use these batteries. I would highly recommend these batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Mikey76 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Mikey76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Knox,TN
Review From: User Review
 
good battery
 
these batteries work great and lasts a long time - good value for the price and performance - the packing is easy to open and the batteries fit as they should . i gave one to my son and he said it lasted longer than other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by ken57 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
ken57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: cleveland
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
I got to try this and I so really needed it I usually use generics batteries on my blood count machine and they always never last long. But once I put this on in my machine it charged fast. And works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

357BPZ Energizer® 357 Battery-1 pack review by Mariont can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Mariont
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: Lexington ky
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  183 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter