I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
EVE357BPZ3 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-3 pack

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack Reviews

3 Pack  |  357BPZ-3  |  EVE357BPZ3
Add Alert For EVE357BPZ3 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-3 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add EVE357BPZ3 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-3 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send EVE357BPZ3 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 357 Battery-3 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$11 - C$15 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A bit of "Button" cell education
 
When buying "Button" cells such as these.Only buy "Silver Oxide" type. like the 357357 is Silver Oxide -- Product #65-0043-4They last longerSome are "Lithium" -- not as goodthey will be OK in a pinch.For example :LR44 -- LithiumSR44 -- Silver OxideThe prefix "L" is (Lithium)The prefix "S" is (Silver Oxide) "Superior" -- Longer maHmaH = (Mili-Amp-Hour)The "R" just means -- RoundYou will note that this product is"Silver Oxide" your best value.

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Zilog can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Zilog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location: Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
82% (28 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long lasting
 
These batteries are convient and easy to use. There many different things that take this style of battery so there is a wide variety of products you probably don't realize. I was given a sample of these to try but these are my opinions and thoughts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Sbz13 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Sbz13
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2020
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome product!
 
Used these batteries to replace the dead batteries for my husband key for his truck. Packaging was easy to open. The wand powered up easily and is going strong!I highly recommend these batterie to anyone who wants to replace anything like toys batterie, remote cars or keys trucks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Kisna12 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Kisna12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2020
User Location: Edmonds, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer 357 Silver Oxide Battery, 3-Pack
 
I got this Energizer 357 Silver Oxide Battery, 3-Pack (which was actually only a 1 pack) for my hair trimmers. This battery lasts a long time compared to the generic batteries I have purchased in the past. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by 1busymommy09 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
1busymommy09
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2020
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting
 
I got this for my kids toy. I needed to replace the old batteries. Ive had this battery in it over a month. My 6 year old son plays with this toy nonstop an the battery still running strong. Its a long lasting battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Jen k can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Jen k
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
Great lasts long
 
perfect fit for our battery need. works great and lasts long. great brand we can always trust. I put it in my watch a couple weeks ago, easy to install and know it will last. Will definitely purchase this again when needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Cassek1 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Cassek1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/03/2020
User Location: IL
Review From: User Review
 
battery
 
I put this in my watch and it fit great good life it was great i would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a great battery i would say also that its packaging is good also well built just an all around good battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2020
User Location: Wichita ks
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries & LAST LONG!
 
Switching with the silver oxide battery really does make a difference. The batteries seem to be much better quality and much longer life. Energizer definitely does well with living up to their name and I've always pleasantly impressed with how well their batteries hold up and you can definitely tell the difference in power and longevity when going with the silver oxide batteries! I would definitely recommend! Shipping was fast and packaging seemed very safe and practical as well as protective as...

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Momreviewer379 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Momreviewer379
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2020
User Location: Millerstown, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting!
 
I replaced my LR44 batteries with these Energizer 357 Silver Oxide Batteries and they definitely last longer. I am very pleased with them and they keep going and going and going. I will definitely replace all my LR44 battteries with these from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Lisa in TX can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Lisa in TX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/03/2020
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer 357 Silver Oxide Battery
 
I received this product for a honest review. This is a really good battery. It is easy to install and use. I have confidence that it will last a long time because I trust the energizer brand. I always use energizer batteries because I trust them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EVE357BPZ3 Energizer® 357 Battery-3 pack review by Kraigjane can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Kraigjane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2020
User Location: Sioux City Iowa
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter