I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack Reviews

1 Pack  |  371BPZ
Add Alert For 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$2 - C$34 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Battery
 
Works well, holds its charge and is still going strong months later.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by luckylucy can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
luckylucy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value, fast delivery, free shipping to store
 
Great value comparing to $5.99/ea at Walgreens. Price goes on continuously in Walmart with 371 button batteries (different brand name though): $4 for 2, $5 for 5, and $7 for 10.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Recommendednotuserealname can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Recommendednotuserealname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Yup. Pretty much a battery.
 
this box is redundant

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Fluffy1560 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Fluffy1560
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery was low on juice
 
Juice was low when I took it out of package and inserted in my watch. I tested it on my voltage tester and showed low voltage. Battery must have been sitting in storage a pretty long time.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by MarkT can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
MarkT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
hard to find
 
This item was hard to find anyplace but WalMart online. Arrived early and was exactly what I needed.Works as it should.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by xeroid111 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
xeroid111
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
I bought them for invicta watch, but it didn't fit.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Natalya can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Natalya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good one
 
I like and this product is good.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Niteen can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Niteen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
watch battery
 
Just what I needed, easy and fast delivery. Thanks!

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by retiredvet can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
retiredvet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Expensive. Useless.
 
Don't bother with speciality batteries from Canadian Tire. They are expired.My watch worked only 30min with this battery. 100% rip off!

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by YourUnhappyClient can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
YourUnhappyClient
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2019
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine
 
I've used the same watch battery from Canadian Tire for several years and I've kept track how long they last. Every time I've replaced it it lasts about 13 months, so no complaints. I can replace them myself so the cost is minimal.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Robert G can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Robert G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2019
User Location: Toronto
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter