I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack Reviews

1 Pack  |  371BPZ
Add Alert For 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 371BPZ <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> 371 Battery-1 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$2 - C$12 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Battery
 
Works well, holds its charge and is still going strong months later.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by luckylucy can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
luckylucy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value, fast delivery, free shipping to store
 
Great value comparing to $5.99/ea at Walgreens. Price goes on continuously in Walmart with 371 button batteries (different brand name though): $4 for 2, $5 for 5, and $7 for 10.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Recommendednotuserealname can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Recommendednotuserealname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Yup. Pretty much a battery.
 
this box is redundant

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Fluffy1560 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Fluffy1560
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery was low on juice
 
Juice was low when I took it out of package and inserted in my watch. I tested it on my voltage tester and showed low voltage. Battery must have been sitting in storage a pretty long time.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by MarkT can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
MarkT
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
hard to find
 
This item was hard to find anyplace but WalMart online. Arrived early and was exactly what I needed.Works as it should.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by xeroid111 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
xeroid111
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great batteries
 
I bought them for invicta watch, but it didn't fit.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Natalya can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Natalya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good one
 
I like and this product is good.

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by Niteen can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Niteen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
watch battery
 
Just what I needed, easy and fast delivery. Thanks!

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by retiredvet can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
retiredvet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Expensive. Useless.
 
Don't bother with speciality batteries from Canadian Tire. They are expired.My watch worked only 30min with this battery. 100% rip off!

371BPZ Energizer® 371 Battery-1 pack review by YourUnhappyClient can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
YourUnhappyClient
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2019
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter