I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
AZ13DP-16 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack Reviews

16 Pack  |  AZ13DP-16
Add Alert For AZ13DP-16 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add AZ13DP-16 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send AZ13DP-16 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$15 - C$93 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Terrible
 
This brand of batteries were the worst I have ever used in my life. Even though the expiry date was for 2018 some of the batteries went dead in 10 minutes to 3 days.

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Grace P can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Grace P
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: Brampton, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i brought this battery one of battery pack not working i was not happy about that like couple week ago

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by sonyman can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
sonyman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2017
User Location: calgary ab
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These batteries do not work for hearing aids. They will stop working after about 10 minutes. I went through multiple packs before coming to this conclusion. Only buy your batteries through a hearing aid supplier, I know you think more expensive, but it's actually not, Energizer actually chargers more for batteries that are actually not designed for hearing aids, nor do they have any experience with hearing aids, hence why their product does not work. Don't waste your money people.

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Berger1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Berger1
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/08/2017
User Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It was what I expected
 
Perfect

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Beatrice can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beatrice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Subscription bases, ensures he's not going to be without his "ears"
 
Got them for "my better?, half (lol). He's very happy in knowing these batteries are not just about to expire. They seem to have a longer lifetime when in use.Getting these sent on the subsc

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Heather can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Heather
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad hearing aids battery design, sorry energizer.
 
Due to their design of putting the one and only air hole in the center, the battery will not work on any hearing devices that holds the battery in place via the center. They should of designed it to have 4 holes in a square pattern or 5 holes like on a dice to make sure that the battery always have access to air. Duracell and Kirkland's hearing aids batteries are the only 2 hearing aids batteries that I've tried that worked for me with no issues. I believe I've also had success with PowerOne's h...

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by ErFillion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ErFillion
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Knew what we were getting, it's the price i like

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Peter Andresen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Andresen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
last long

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Peace110 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peace110
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Work just fine

AZ13DP-16 Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 13-16 Pack review by Bill can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter