I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L312ZA-24ZM <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack Reviews

24 Pack  |  AZ312DP24  |  L312ZA-24ZM
Add Alert For L312ZA-24ZM <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L312ZA-24ZM <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L312ZA-24ZM <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$24 - C$51 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Hearing aid batteries
 
These Rayovac hearing aid batteries lasted about 30& longer than the ones I got from my audiologist. I will be purchasing these again in the future. They also cost a lot less.

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by Dave can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by Gspice4u can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Gspice4u
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Rayovac hearing aid batteries
 
In my experience, Rayovac hearing aid batteries last way longer than any other brand.

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by njhunter can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
njhunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great long lasting.
 
Prompt delivery. Great quality product.

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by Agnes can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Agnes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best price on hearing aid batteries.
 
This is the best price I have ever found for these hearing aid batteries. I would reccomend them to anyone!

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by deputydave can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
deputydave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't last as long
 
These batteries only lasted 3-4 days, where the other brand we were using lasts 5-6 days. Both ran about the same price.

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by anklebiter54 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
anklebiter54
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dead before purchasing
 
My mother has been buying Rayovac 312s but has thrown away more than she can use. They are dead in the pack. The one I watched her replace just now worked as soon as she put it in, but withing 10 minutes, the hearing aid beeped and told her the battery was low. This is maddening for both of us. I am ordering a broad selection of batteries from several other companies so that she can find a better product.

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by Jane Smith can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Jane Smith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/06/2017
User Location: South Caronlina
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting.
 
Great for hearing aids and long lasting. Recommend it

L312ZA-24ZM Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-24 Pack review by Roger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter