I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8)

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) Reviews

8 Pack  |  AZ312DP-8
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$132 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MINE LASTED 1 DAY
 
Could not find an expiration date on these. Put them in my grandma's hearing aids in the afternoon then took the batteries out at bedtime to make them last longer. When I put them back in the hearing aids the next morning they would not turn on. Poor

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by 80sRockerMom can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
80sRockerMom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great product

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Batteries can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Batteries
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
batteries
 
works great

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Bobbie can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Bobbie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cheapest price!
 
I've spent almost $9 on one of these packages. Was shocked when I saw the price. Excellent value for anyone who needs hearing aid batteries (and you know how fast you go through them!)

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Lori can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Lori
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer Hearing Aid Batteries
 
Energizer doesn't last as long as Duracell hearing aid batteries.While the price was good, I'll go back to Duracell

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by jray66cj can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
jray66cj
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
not worth the money
 
Not worth the money I payed!

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Vivnor can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Vivnor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2014
User Location: LaBelle Fl.
Review From: User Review
 
It was what I expected
 
Perfect

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Beatrice can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Beatrice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Subscription bases, ensures he's not going to be without his "ears"
 
Got them for "my better?, half (lol). He's very happy in knowing these batteries are not just about to expire. They seem to have a longer lifetime when in use.Getting these sent on the subsc

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Heather can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Heather
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad hearing aids battery design, sorry energizer.
 
Due to their design of putting the one and only air hole in the center, the battery will not work on any hearing devices that holds the battery in place via the center. They should of designed it to have 4 holes in a square pattern or 5 holes like on a dice to make sure that the battery always have access to air. Duracell and Kirkland's hearing aids batteries are the only 2 hearing aids batteries that I've tried that worked for me with no issues. I believe I've also had success with PowerOne's h...

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by ErFillion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ErFillion
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Knew what we were getting, it's the price i like

Energizer® Hearing Aid Size 312-8 Pack (AZ312DP-8) review by Peter Andresen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Andresen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter