I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-8 pack (L91BP-8)

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) Reviews

8 Pack  |  L91BP-8
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-8 pack (L91BP-8)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$15 - C$46 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Performant!
 
Produit tel que décrit.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by FG can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
FG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries are garbage!!
 
All the 8 batteries are crap! They barely hold charge and they're not working. They're on a regular, but light use cycle, and they've lasted less than 8 months. CRAP!!!!

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by The King can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
The King
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Very nice!

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Nik can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exact match. Good for the price
 
Using it on outdoor weather station. Holding fine for now.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Guylaine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Guylaine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nest smoke detector
 
Finally got the right batteries for my nest smoke detector and co detector...no more low battery warning

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by CaddiV can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
CaddiV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best price around
 
Using in my smoke detector

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Happy Eco Driver can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Happy Eco Driver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Last a long time
 
They’re batteries. Not much to say lol

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Mary dias can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mary dias
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
they don't last very long
 
I put these in my trail camera and they lasted 4 weeks and only took 6 pics. I usually use Nimh rechargeables and they last 3 months. I won't be buying these again from this supplier.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Mike can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for
 
I like these Energizer batteries because of the long (20 year) shelf life, as well as the extended life in use. I was disappointed with the cheaper EBL equivalent. These usually last twice as long.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Eastern Canada Prime Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eastern Canada Prime Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
SO far so good
 
Using for outdoor thermometer

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-8 pack (L91BP-8) review by Karen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Karen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter