I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L91BP4 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-4 pack

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack Reviews

4 Pack  |  L91BP-4  |  L91BP4
Add Alert For L91BP4 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-4 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L91BP4 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-4 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L91BP4 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AA-4 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$23 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Repairs older digital cameras
 
My older digital camera eats batteries for breakfast. Its been known to die after 7 or 8 shots. I put these lithium things in and it goes for 100 shots or more.The best I can tell, they work best in high draw situations like this, but they aren't other batteries with a different label, they really do last 10 times longer in some situations.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by BFast can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
BFast
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/07/2010
User Location: Whitehorse, YT
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long, long life
 
I use these in the flashlight I keep in the glove compartment of the car. They last (probably) 5X longer than alkaline and will keep their charge for a decade. As a bonus, they work much better in the cold than alkaline or NiMH. It was -35oC going over the Coquihalla at Christmas, but I knew I could count on the flashlight to work reliably.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by RickinVic can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
RickinVic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2009
User Location: Victoria, BC
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very powerful, very reliable
 
I currently use these batteries with my electric toothbrush and it works well, maybe too well. I think it doubled the max vibrations! Very powerful, long lasting battery.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by supercoconut can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
supercoconut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/05/2008
User Location: Vancouver, BC
Review From: User Review
 
66% (6 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
They keep going and going and going.....
 
These are the batteries I use in my outdoor trail camera in winter and for the flashlight in my snowmobile. The trail camera does OK in the summer with regular alkaline batteries, however, when the temperature drops they quickly discharge. One set of these batteries keeps my camera going all winter and my flashlight has been going for 2 years now and is still just as bright as the day I put the batteries in. Highly recommended for cold weather reliability.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by Stangman can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Stangman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2013
User Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reliable and long-lasting
 
These are the batteries I rely on for my digital camera (they last about 5 times longer) and for cold weather uses, such as the garage door opener panel on the outside of the garage.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by clutterqueen can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
clutterqueen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Long lasting batteries!
 
These batteries do last a lot longer than the regular batteries. However, I once got a few that were dead after only a few usages. I also find the regular price is a bit too high for me.I still think it's a good product, so I would recommend it.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by happyday777 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
happyday777
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2014
User Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Energizer Ultimate Lithium Batteries
 
These are excellent batteries for high-drain devices such as digital cameras. They really do last many times longer than conventional kinds. I purchased these after my camera quickly drained after using other batteries and I didn't want to chance missing a great shot.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by sinceuasked can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
sinceuasked
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Keep a Charge for Months
 
We use these as backup batteries in our gps units for geocaching. They were in my bag for months before I needed them and they still had a full charge.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by Dave can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Dave
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: Millbrook, ON
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent
 
Lithium batteries, although more expensive, outlast regular batteries by more than a year

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by spanner can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
spanner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2017
User Location: Riviere-du-Portage, NB
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
These batteries simply last longer. I know that I can rely on these batteries to last a much longer period of time than a typical battery on devices that I need.

L91BP4 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AA-4 pack review by Tekakiki can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Tekakiki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2017
User Location: Kawartha Lakes, ON
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  214 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter