I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
<i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4)

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) Reviews

4 Pack  |  L92BP-4
Add Alert For <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$16 - C$26 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great price
 
Price, but have not used long enough to see if they last like claimed. Will update.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by gerrymac48 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
gerrymac48
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Batteries
 
Product is very good , withstands alot of hours of use

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by Jamie can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Jamie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
longevity
 
Not worth the high price. 3 alkalines will last as long as 1 lithium at less than half the price.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by BobA can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
BobA
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't Last Longer Than Regular
 
Got these to put in my TV remote so I wouldn't have to worry about changing them for a long time. Or at least I thought. These went dead in half the time or less than the regular batteries! Heck, when I put some new batteries in the first time, one of these "ultimate" lithium batteries went dead in a week! We tested them and only had to replace the one a week later, but the fact that a battery specifically made and sold to last longer couldn't even make it a week in a simple TV remote is ridicul...

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by AH92 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
AH92
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
used for under water camera
 
Just buy regular batteries. The under water camera drank up batteries. (Already knew hence the investment for these higher end battery). These went just as fast as the cheaper version.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by bride2bee can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
bride2bee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lasts a LONG time.
 
I starting using this line of batteries first for my smoke detector. Then went to my remote controls for TV. I like them a lot, since I don't have to worry about changing them often, especially the smoke detector.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by Sactown2 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sactown2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
BAD
 
One of the batteries in the pack was bad and my daughters insulin pump almost stopped working. Luckily the nurse at the school had an extra battery until she couldget home.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by Jeffica can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Jeffica
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
YES These rock
 
Certainly, these are expensive.And for some apps (like my electronic lock)it is worth not messing with on a regular basis....For the critical issue, get these.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by NomadicTech can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
NomadicTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: Nomad, Earth
Review From: User Review
 
Energizer Ultimate Lithium AAA Batteries are great
 
I use these in any electronic device requiring aaa batteries. They outlast ALKALINE batteries 3 times over in all of my devices. In electric toothbrushes they are superb making the toothbrush run faster and longer.

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by Flynmad can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Flynmad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2014
User Location: Raleigh,NC
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon coolpix
 
recommend these battery put them in Nov. 27 2012 and have use it almost everyday and taken videos also they just now died on me got to get MORE!!!!!!!today 8/4/2013

Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-4 pack (L92BP-4) review by Duncan05 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Duncan05
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2013
User Location: Sturgis,Ky
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter