I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
L92BP2 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-2 pack

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack Reviews

2 Pack  |  L92BP-2  |  L92BP2
Add Alert For L92BP2 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-2 pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add L92BP2 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-2 pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send L92BP2 <i>Energizer</i><sup>®</sup> Ultimate Lithium<sup>™</sup> AAA-2 pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$8 - C$31 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Batteries
 
We just got back from traveling in Portugal for six weeks and after taking hundreds of pictures with my digital camera these batteries are still going strong.I kept a spare set of the batteries in my purse at all times and was prepared to change them at a moments notice and didn't have to do it even once.The certainly have alot of power and last along time.

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by loridave can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
loridave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2008
User Location: Winnipeg
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay, but won't do again
 
Energizer package says "Ultimate" but there is no indication these batteries last any longer than regular Lithium. I'd say, save your money and get a 4 or 6 or 8 pack of regular AAA Lithium batteries instead. These are overpriced and overrated.

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Ladyb1000 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Ladyb1000
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2011
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
Expensive but.......
 
Although these are expensive they have the advantage of being long lasting and will power my outside temperature transmitter all the way down to -30C. The sensor stops transmitting at around -20C with regular Energizer Max batteries and Duracell Quantums are even worse at low temperature.

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Albertabound can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Albertabound
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
rapid delivery
 
Rapid delivery, and a quality product.

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by books can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
books
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
ok

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Richard Grenier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard Grenier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
2nd Best Battery...
 
I used these batteries in some photography equipment for nearly a year and blew through allot of money. Then when I saw the rechargeable batteries on sale I decided to try those. Now they are all I use, they last about half as long ( already 4X the life of normal battery ) but will last you years with good charging. Don't buy these batteries if the rechargeable ones fit your battery needs better.

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by arcote can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
arcote
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2013
User Location: Edmonton, AB
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Always a good product
 
We have been using energizer for years. As far back as i can remember to be exact. Their batteries last forever! Not only did my parents use them while i was growing up, but ive been using them for my kids' toys! Totally recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Marissa can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Marissa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2020
User Location: Holt, mi
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Absolutely love these batteries! I wouldn’t use anything else now that I got these! Stronger power, last so much more longer than normal batteries, & 100% worth it compared to cheap batteries! Never have to worry about things going dead [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Taylor123 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Taylor123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2020
User Location: Pikeville KY
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful
 
I wanted to compare these batteries to my current brand. The way I did this was to put the batteries in each flashlight. These batteries were FAR BETTER. They lasted even after the cheapie brand fizzled out. The light was brighter as well. If the price of these were less expensive I would buy these. However, I would definitely buy these for high drain products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Ntgsmom can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Ntgsmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2020
User Location: Terre Haute, In
Review From: User Review
 
Works good
 
These batteries are great. My regular batteries that I use on my tv remote usually die within a few weeks/months of putting them in there but these batteries last forever! They’re a great value and worth the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

L92BP2 Energizer® Ultimate Lithium AAA-2 pack review by Jfits73 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Jfits73
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2020
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  386 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter