I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202)

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) Reviews

C11CF27202
Add Alert For Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$57 - C$60 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Extremely difficult
 
It takes a lot of time, effort and personal information to connect.I wonder how secure it is.Cartridges are way too expensive and runs out of ink way too fast.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by DavidandLorenza can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
DavidandLorenza
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Still not printing
 
It will be a year soon since I purchased the printer. It still won't print despite doing everything to troubleshoot what the problem may be. I have updated drivers and all the ink colors are at good levels. At first I thought it maybe that it needed black ink so it wasn't printing at all. Its still not working with the black ink being replaced. It won't scan, copy or print. I can't print from my laptop despite print dialog box appearing everything is working. I have tried everything. W...

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by mrich2020 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
mrich2020
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2020
User Location: Fountain Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
I bought this recently & am very happy with how easy iot is to use.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by Sue113 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sue113
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2020
User Location: Copake, NY
Review From: User Review
 
no good
 
junk

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by chevyboy can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
chevyboy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Epson work good as other
 
A good printer once you figure out how to operate it

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by Dians can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Dians
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good feature and new Printer needed
 
Had a old printer from 2010. Needed a new one, and this one I selected because of intriguing feature it presented. Printer works nicely and perfectly, has a neat appearance, and the WiFi feature connection makes it more easier to print from computer in whatever I require to be printed. Good modern printer, recommend it highly to replace older printers.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by Goldenwing can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Goldenwing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2020
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good home model
 
This is the second all-in-one 440 series that I've had. The first developed an ink smear that I couldn't figure out and for the price it was cheaper to replace than repair. It is faster than my last printer and does a great and clear job. The top seems a little flimsy when opening - very light and doesn't seem to be attached well, but for home use it does the job.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by nursetamiverb can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
nursetamiverb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2020
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great resources to fix any problem.
 
I lost my installation disk an was able to locate the product install web site. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Epson.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by Dillon650 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Dillon650
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2019
User Location: Milton,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
FEATURES ARE GOOD BUT WI-FI PROBLEMS
 
i'm having problems getting the printer, wi-fi & internet to work together. Despite having Spectrum, Geek Squad reinstalling software, I've done it twice, so far, it won't work wirelessly. Epson has tried to figure out problem. can't really recommend the printer until I can get to the bottom of the problem.

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by Skitler can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Skitler
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2019
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Great Features
 
I purchased this printer a few months ago. It was easy to setup, using both Ethernet and WIFI connections. Once set up, it has worked as expected for the most part (a little here and there, but nothing to cause pulling my hair out). Minor setbacks are usually resolved after running diagnostics and receiving support tips. I especially like the feature of easy printing from tablet and smart phone. It also has a quiet mode, which I recently discovered while doing maintenance on the printer. It is a...

Epson Expression Home XP-446 Small-in-One Printer (C11CF27202) review by angel1 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
angel1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/12/2019
User Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  935 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter